Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

アクセス最高

Posted Mar 9, 2015
8人女子部屋に2泊しました。 セントラル駅のド目の前にあり、とても便利で助かりました。スーパーが近くにあることや、キッチンも広く清潔だったことも嬉しかったです。特にテラスからの眺めがお気に入りでした。 ロッカーの中にコンセントが2つ備わっていました。充電しつつベットにいながら使用するためには、延長コードが必要です。持っていればもっと便利だったのにと思いました。 Wi-Fi接続が有料だったのは残念でした。私はウエストフィールドというショッピングモールのフードコートにて無料Wi-Fiを使いました。なのでWi-Fiで困ることはありませんでした。 総合的にはとても素敵なところだったので、再度シドニーに行くことがあれば宿泊したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Really close to Central Station

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located for our needs on this trip.
Cons: The cooling in the hallways.
Location: Central station is within walking distance. There was also a lot of bus transport close by.
We decided to stay here because it was close to central train station and because of the good reviews on trip advisor. We weren't disappointed. The room was small but suitable for the one night we were staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Schöner Aufenthalt

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Zentrale Lage, wunderschöne Dachterasse, freundliches Personal, gute Ausstattung (Küche, Laundry Room,...).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

6 days solo, I had a great time at Bouce

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 6 nights solo, and had a great time. I met a lot of other social travelers, and it was really easy to get to know other backpackers on the rooftop which was amazing. Kitchen and rooms are clean as well. The lockers in the rooms are big enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MO YEE KATTYfrom Hong Kong

滿意酒店服務

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店地點交通方便,職員服務友善,廚房設備齊全,非常適宜住客使用。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉

駅から近いホステル

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: 4階にダイニングルームからの駅、ダウンタウンの眺めはきれい。
Cons: 部屋の換気ができれば、なお良い。(窓が開きませんでした)
Location: 駅から5分
8人部屋に1泊しました。空調もついており、室内も清潔で、快適でした。駅から5分と近いので、荷物の多い人には便利です。内装も新しく気持ちが良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Helpfulness of staff, general environment of accommodation, sockets in the lockers in the rooms.
Cons: Having to fit a bed sheet on arrival, was a bit tricky given I was on top bunk and the sheet was quite tight.
Location: Walking distance to George St, where a lot of things are. Right opposite Central station is convenient.
Good first impressions on arrival. Nice building, modern looking reception. Good sized rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MASATAKAfrom シドニー

この宿に泊まるタイプの人

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
格安で泊まりたい方,他の人と共同でも差し支えない方には,おすすめです。 ただ,体臭等が気になる方にはおすすめできません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Nice hostel near Central station

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Everything was nice - cleanliness, friendly & helpful staff, room condition, kitchen facilities, open rooftop area etc. Just one thing to improve would be that bunk bed makes noise when one of the guest moves Also, the bunk bed shakes while moving in or out of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DARIANEfrom Paris

HOTEL DE REVE!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Road trip d'un an an Australie, pour mon arrivée c'était juste parfait! C'est ultra clean, le personnel est super sympa! La situation géographique parfaite! Une terrasse de dingue, vraiment le bon plan! Wifi partout pour 20$ la semaine, avec une super connexion!