Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stinking room

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: location; service
everything is fine but the smell is awful. I just smell alcohol and stinking smell from dirty clothes even though the air condition turned on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT, USA

Loved Bounce!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This was my first experience in a hostel and it was wonderful. I had a problem with the room I stayed in first and they quickly made arrangements for me to go to a different room for the rest of my stay. I'd recommend to anyone and I'd definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
セントラルの駅からすぐで、AM10時前に到着してしまい、どうしようかと思ったけれど、荷物を預かってくれて助かりました。出口さえ間違えなければ駅から2〜3分です。部屋のメンバーにもよると思いますが、夜は早めに電気を消してくれて、ゆっくり眠ることができました。シドニーに行くときはまた泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Clean hostel, friendly staff. Best location as it is by central train station. Stayed for 2 weeks - not bad for budget accommodation. Bring eye blinds and ear plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Excellent

Posted May 1, 2015 on Wotif
Excellent for the money paid for, great cleanness!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Low service

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I reserved a four beds room for three days. However they gave me to eight beds room because they put me to the wrong reservation. Though the price was lower than four beds one, I still don't like the service, that makes me feel like they didn't respect me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

立地条件がとてもよかった

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
一週間滞在しました。初めてのオーストラリアで空港からちゃんと行けるか不安でしたがセントラル駅からすぐ近く、分かりやすかったし出掛けやすかったです。 部屋は8人部屋だったので、夜は中々眠れないのがストレスでした…。英語が満足に話せなかったので。 それ以外はほぼ満足です!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hostel - ganz Central

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Unkomplizierter Service; zentral gelegen; gute Atmosphäre; wunderbare Zimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MAYA from Sydney

とても快適に過ごせました、¥。

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
口コミでとても評価が良かったのでここを選びました。 初めてのドミトリーでしたが、すごく快適に過ごせました。 掃除もよく行き届いていて、スタッフのみなさんもとても親切でした。 同じ部屋だった子達も値段は高いがとても清潔で快適なホステルだと話していました。 また何かの時は是非利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julien from Paris, France

Super auberge !

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Vraiment propre pour une Auberge ! 20 minutes de marche pour rejoindre l'hyper centre à pieds. Seul bémol, tous les services sont payants et un peu cher (wifi etc)