Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Breckenridge, Co

Great hotel, great value

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay here! The location was excellent, staff was friendly and rooms were clean. It's also very dog friendly. Our only complaint was that we were never notified that the spa tub is closed during off-season. My kids were pretty disappointed (so were we, for that matter). Overall we were happy with this property!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Arrived at 8:55pm. Office was supposed to close at 9pm but was already closed. Our keys (real, old fashioned metal keys) were in a box at the entrance. Room smelled like cigarette smoke tried to be covered up. Bug on floor in room, felt like we were going to get bedbugs. Uncomfortable beds, outdated room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: We were there for work and it was very convenient to our job site.
Cons: Did not like that there was no maid service and we were there a week. Would have been nice to get clean towels and trash emptied.
There were 4 of us sharing 2 Condos and it was very affordable and clean. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moab, UT

Last Minute Deal for the Telluride Blues and Brews

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Cons: My only complaints were parking when we arrived and a sign where you check-in that said "out to lunch" but did not say what time they would return.
Location: Great location. Walking distance to everything downtown. Only a few blocks from the gondola. Great bike/walking path next to hotel.
My husband and I made a last minute decision to attend the Blues Fest in Telluride on Sept. 14th. I searched for hotels and luckily found the Telluride Mountainside Inn. Yes, we'll take it! I've stayed at this hotel once before and am familiar with the accommodations. The hotel was walking distance to the festival and downtown. Our room was very clean, comfortable, affordable and next to the river. We had a full kitchenette which came in handy. The room we had this time looked a little newer than the room my girlfriend and I shared last year. Loved the large hot tub (next to the river) as well as the location. Mountainside fit our needs completely. Maybe not a 5 star resort but very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Durango, CO.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The only thing this hotel has going for it is location. Beds are very uncomfortable. No air-conditioning, place is very tired and needs a face lift badly. Only stay here if you have no other options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cleaning person

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: cleaning
Location: Gondola and jeep rental and shopping and eating.
We never saw a cleaning person once, they could of emptied our trash and made up the bed daily
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Crazy checkout time

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
10am is way too early
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location but Room was Small

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were 3 of us in a room with one bed and a blow up mattress. There was barely room to move about, let alone space for a mattress. The room was fine for one night and would be best for a solo traveler or a couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natefrom Denver

Downtown Telluride

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for a summer stay in Telluride. Easy walking to main street. Close parking in "overflow lot". Nice office staff. Nice little kitchenette. Overall a super place with great rates!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Mountain view

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location, view and privacy
Cons: Friendlier staff and better cleanness of room … Need deodorizer in room .. too musty
Location: location was great and accessible to dwn town and other things too do
Nice cozy and private room, Staff not so good. Very unfriendly . Room had a strong nasty oder. the rest of room was great . The location was great too. Reasonable rates