Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Proximity to family
Cons: Room 921 needs to have shower drain fixed as it backs up with water during a shower.
Nice hotel right across street from Oral Roberts University. Rooms were clean. Disappointing that individual rooms did not have small refrigerators in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to ORU

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Multi- level hotel, 1 of 3 elevators working. staff indicated we could use service elevator which alleviated 5 minute waits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
There was no refrigerator. Elevators seem very slow. Room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: Must have laundry machines.
Great place! This is a great hotel and definitely will stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My visit

Posted Apr 7, 2014
It was great. Very clean and staff was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Define from Tulsa OK

Great hotel! Close to everything we needed.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The staff was excellent! Very friendly and helpful! I would recommend it to my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christy from Joplin, MO

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. Love the location. My only complaint is it was a little noisy for the amount of people staying there.
3 out of 5
by Mwa

Okay hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Not the best experience. Not comfortable beds, the hair dryer didn't work, called service desk and said they would send one. Waited and nothing showed up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean except for a dirty wash cloth left behind by cleaning service! Overall a really nice hotel. We enjoyed out stay!