Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

Don't stay here

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a resort, not near the beach, looks like there has been no updating since the 80s. Wifi didn't work and the breakfast room was still locked at 7:30. Not worth half the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

Dirty

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Probably the worst "resort" we've ever stayed at. One word. "Dilapidated."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Sleeve from Orlando, FL

Don't sleep here if you're tall.

Posted Feb 3, 2012
Pros: The metal roofs
Cons: The beds were atrocious. My back hurts and my feet kept falling asleep from hanging over the edge of the bed
Location: Not bad for the price
Beds were wrapped in plastic and too short for a man of my size (I'm 6-foot-2). Walls were absolutely paper thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lake Helen, Fl

great little place

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
I will be returning to the Fort Pierce area and am rebooking at this hotel, I guess thats the best review I can offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, FL

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Stained sheets, wrap your pillow in a bath towel. Bugs. And the list goes on and on. Do your self a favor and ask your self a question....if this is only 50% correct would you stay there!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Homestead

Nice Small Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2008 on Hotels.com
Clean,quite,and comfortable rooms.Freindly and efficient staff.A nice hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

Quaint and Cozy.

Posted Aug 15, 2008 on Hotels.com
My husband and I really felt the stay was quite nice. We were greeted promptly upon arrival, and our room assignment was waiting. The only thing I "wanted" for was an iron. Guess I've become accustomed to having one in most of the places we usually stay. When I asked the front desk about a loaner they thought there was one in the store room. When they were unable to find it, they brought me a very nice (and easy to use) steamer. That did the trick! For dinner that evening the owner recommended a place down the road that was exceptional! (especially if you like ribs--hint, hint) And last, but not least they have a security fence, with electronic pass code gate... sure helped us rest easier.