Ratings based on 2,825 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very good for the price

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Price was excellent compared to what else was available for our travel dates. Location was very good. Entire property is non-smoking.
Cons: Rooms and buildings need updating and pretty significant renovation. However, again, for the price it's quite acceptable.
Location: Lots of fast/casual places to eat. Good, reasonably priced buffets east on Flamingo. Walking distance to the strip.
We stayed for 6 nights. I was attracted by the rates and that the property was non-smoking. The staff was extremely friendly, courteous, and willing to do anything to make our stay enjoyable. The location was nice, and convenient to everything. As others mention, the breakfast offering is lacking. However, it's included in the price, so there's really nothing to complain about. They have toastable waffles/pancakes/bread, hard-boiled eggs, oatmeal, steamed rice, juice and coffee - standard fare with nothing that anyone might not agree with...it's plenty so that you can have something to hold you over until lunch. There's lots of parking available, and it is free. It's not a luxury hotel, but you're not paying a luxury hotel price. We experienced absolutely no problems, and would not hesitate to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dude staff and smells like weed

Posted Feb 15, 2018
It says it is a non smoking facility, which is great, but when we first got in our room is smelt like weed and a bu.ch of chemicals to try and cover it up. And the staff are like teenagers whom don't have very much respect for the guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
It was good and reasonable the staff were helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon UK

handy for the strip

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Price and locality
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good eateries, Seven Sisters, The Tuscany do excellent fare and both are a short walk.
The hotel is looking tired but you get what you pay for. The beds are the most comfortable we have ever slept in. The breakfast needs an overhaul, maybe put the price up by a couple of dollars. The staff were brilliant and the transfer to the airport was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the strip in Las Vegas

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Inexpensive, free shuttle
Cons: Nicer breakfast- real milk or cream
Location: Went to the hotels in the Strip.
Pros: Inexpensive; free shuttle to and from airport, free breakfast. Pool. Cons: No fitness center, no coffee machine in room. Coffee at breakfast- but no milk- packets of powdered artificial stuff only. Can get noisy in hallways and can hear noises through wall. Dated towels and sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: Very pet friendly
Good Experience...staff was very curtious and a very good pet friendly hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Hotel clerk knew the hot water was broken when we checked in. Nothing was said. Bedding was discussing. Pillows were big hard lumps. Getting up to no hot water was unacceptable. The so-called breakfast was inedible. No room coffee. The best part of the whole experience was the shuttle girl. She was great. I want a full refund. Not just the $10.00 amenity fee. Obviously there we're no amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madera, California

Alright hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: The price wasn't that bad for the hotel.
Cons: Upgrades can be done to the hotel rooms.
The hotel staff were really great. They attended us promptly. It was an okay hotel to stay in since we were only there to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Receptionist said maintenance

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I could not shower had no hot water reported it ask to change rooms said there was no rooms I deserve my money back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Bad choice

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Not clean, shabby, no hot water and when we told them that they said, "oh yeah we have problems with that"... but no apologies and wouldn't even give a discount. Charged an extra hotel fee and when we asked what it was for they said for FREE shuttle and FREE WiFi And FREE breakfast which we weren't there for. I don't think they know the meaning of free. Not a good experience!