Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good place to stay and quite part of town

Posted Nov 5, 2016
good stay all in all only problem we had was our tv went out called down to front desk said somebody would be right up and nobody ever showed. other than that nice quite place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

This is No Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: You will drive through the worst to get there.
This is an extended stay apartments that houses college students. We got in late and had to go to the Candlewood across the road to get keys because the office was closed. We got to our room and found the air was not working and it stunk of heavy lemon trying to cover up another smell. We checked out less than an hour after arriving. It was that bad!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Size and location
Location: Easy access to downtown
We were not expecting an apartment! Plenty of room and living room was spacious with plenty of comfort.
5 out of 5
by linda from Warsaw, In

Great

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We took a mini-vacation to Indianapolis July 17th-19th. There were 2 grandparents & 3 grandchildren. We are so HAPPY that we stayed at Park Place. We were in a 2 bedroom suite & it was great. The rooms were super clean & the staff was friendly & helpful.The location was convenient to the Zoo & Children's Museum. We will be staying at Park Place if we ever travel to Indianapolis again!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Idéal pour un séjour prolongé

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Le stationnement gratuit, les chambres fermées, la cuisine complète.
Cons: Il pourrait y avoir un petit peu plus de plats ou d'équipement pour cuisiner.
Location: Bon emplacement, facile à trouver, facile d'accès en voiture ou autobus. À 8 minutes de voiture du Centre de Convention et à côté du Zoo.
Hôtel facile à trouver et facile d'accès. Près du centre-ville (8 minutes en auto, 45 minutes de marche), du Zoo et de la rivière. Les appartements sont spacieux et les chambres sont fermées, ce qui est idéal pour voyager avec des enfants ou avec des gens qui n'ont pas le même horaire. La cuisine est équipée avec un frigo, cuisinière, micro-onde, cafetière et un peu de vaisselle. L'installation est un peu désuète mais l'air climatisé fonctionne et il y a une piscine. Il y a un vaste stationnement gratuit.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Linköping

Nära till Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är lite slitet, men supertrevlig personal, otroligt rymliga rum och nära till Indianapolis Motor Speedway.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Salem OH

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly suprised to get a 3 bed room after the booking said only 1 king and a pullout couch. Would def stay again
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Illinois

Family vaca

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Over all. We enjoyed it. There was issues with the bedrooms not gettingenough air to be cool and wifi not working in bedrooms. But it was spacious, had a full kitchen in it. The pool was amazing. The staff was very friendly. But we had to go to the desk for things due to they being unable to leave desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park Place stay Indianapolis

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and spacious; could have possibly been a little cleaner but still fine. When we arrived at 3:15 pm to check in the person checking us in stated that check in time was at 4:00 pm and all of the travel sites have received notice of this change but they'd try to check us in early. I checked out their own website and it states plain as day check in is at 3:00 pm, not sure she's on the same page as the hotel policy. Only real problem with hotel is the fact that there are only two elevators and both are slow and very much in need of maintenance; very scary ride up and down. Anyways overall the hotel was nice but the area that its in is less than desirable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Affordable clean rooms with appliances

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The size of my rooms.
Cons: Have a separate area for smokers outside so they won't stand at the entrance smoking. Non smokers don't like walking through smoke to get inside.
Location: Good location
Nice comfortable stay, whenever I'm in town I will plan to stay here. Being close to the zoo and downtown is a plus.