Ratings based on 1,554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Close to everything, easy access. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Santa Monica vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Very high quality room.
Cons: Should offer breakfast at this price, or a large discount for the IHOP right next to it.
Location: Too far from the beach
I stayed here for a two-day vacation to Santa Monica. The motel is very nice, but a little pricey considering its distance from the beach (22 blocks).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
It was nice, clean, near the pier, the staff was helpful,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Alles gut gelaufen. Schade ist, dass hier kein Frühstück dabei ist
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice for the price and location. Not far from downtown and beach. Clean rooms. Free parking is great answer wfi. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area, ca

nice, quiet location for a good night sleep.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
We stayed 3 nights with family for our daughter's graduation from UCLA, it was in close proximity to both UCLA and the beach. It was quiet and we had good rest in the hotel for all the activities. Kind of pricy for a 3 star, maybe because of the graduation going on during the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Good, value for money hotel. Room clean, quite and comfortable. Staff helpful and courteous. Hotel in good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Cons: maybe having a gift shop
It was a very clean, nice hotel. The Beds were very comfortable easy to get in and out. Good Location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in West LA

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Cons: Shutters do not allow full black-out, i.e. the residual light, also due to lamps mounted outside the rooms (balconies), is quite substantial.
5-night stay; very friendly staff (reception and room service); were able to change rooms without additional cost/issues upon request; great location (proximity to Santa Monica beach/3rd street), West LA, 10 and 405 freeways); small balcony available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Polynésie Française

Hôtel propre, clair, parfait

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Tout
Super hôtel, parking sous sol suffisamment grand (et gratuit en +), pas trop loin de la plage.