Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Andre from São Paulo

Bom e barato

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom com tarifa boa também , café deixa a desejar mas em um contexto do bom e barato eu recomendo .
1 out of 5
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Only option in an unexpected visit

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Staff very diligence
Cons: Room furnished, bathroom tiles, elevator, I recommended to do a deep clean in the room's carpet or changed to tiles.
Location: Is well located in the center of the city
It was the only option available in the web, I arrived at 0100 hrs, due to SAFETY reasons it was not chance to go more around the city, then I took this option. In my check in, there was a problem with expedia reservation, they don't have in their system because It goes to the central system in Caracas, but the staff allowed me to stay and next day problem was cleared out by the staff in diligence manner. Hotel is under updgrading in some areas, elevator also. Overall appereance was old and rooms comfort is just basic for 3 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by maria from New Orleans

Going down memory lane>

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The reason for my trip was to go back to the city where I was born..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel de pésimas instalaciones

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: El personal fue muy amable
Cons: Todo
Location: Muy Peligroso, sucio
No había agua caliente ningún día, me dijeron que podían calentarme agua en un microondas. No estaba limpio Había pelos de huéspedes anteriores en la ropa de cama y en el baño. Señal de internet intermitente o inexistente No se permiten llamadas ni nacionales, ni internacionales. No se permite dejar la tarjeta como garantía de pago y hay que pagar todo al momento No hay máquina de bebidas, solo agua de un filtro.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Dublin

ok place , bookable on the internet

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
I booked it because it was the only affordable hotel on the internet, it has a restaurant with a nice morning breakfast, my advice would be to bring a printed document of your reservation as without it there might be a bit of confusion, or turn up and pay in Bolivars on the parellel rate would make it a cheap option about 12 us dollars.
3 out of 5
by DEIBY JAIR from Barranquilla

Excelente para su precio

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Buen sitio para su precio, el hotel es acogedor, para ser un hotel economico me parecio excelente, el desayuno fue bueno y el servicio del hotel en general tambien lo fue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bs. As. - Argentina

Buen Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
En general es un buen hotel. Las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas. No tiene detalles de lujo, pero tampoco le falta algo. El aire funcionaba bien, la TV era buena con cable. El baño si bien tampoco era amplio, pero era cómodo. La atención en general buena. Desayuno, lo justo. No había tazas, sino vasitos descartables. Eso no me gustó.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not clean

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I got sick from their food and the air conditioning was very dirty I had to move to another hotel
5 out of 5
by OMAIRA from PUERTO LA CRUZ

ATENCIÓN EN EL HOTEL

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
MUY BIEN, LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL EXCELENTE.