Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A comfortable hotel for a transit.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night during transit. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff helpful. Although changing money was a little tricky and the hotel staff here could not help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Only option in an unexpected visit

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Staff very diligence
Cons: Room furnished, bathroom tiles, elevator, I recommended to do a deep clean in the room's carpet or changed to tiles.
Location: Is well located in the center of the city
It was the only option available in the web, I arrived at 0100 hrs, due to SAFETY reasons it was not chance to go more around the city, then I took this option. In my check in, there was a problem with expedia reservation, they don't have in their system because It goes to the central system in Caracas, but the staff allowed me to stay and next day problem was cleared out by the staff in diligence manner. Hotel is under updgrading in some areas, elevator also. Overall appereance was old and rooms comfort is just basic for 3 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by maria from New Orleans

Going down memory lane>

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The reason for my trip was to go back to the city where I was born..
3 out of 5
by Robert from Dublin

ok place , bookable on the internet

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
I booked it because it was the only affordable hotel on the internet, it has a restaurant with a nice morning breakfast, my advice would be to bring a printed document of your reservation as without it there might be a bit of confusion, or turn up and pay in Bolivars on the parellel rate would make it a cheap option about 12 us dollars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not clean

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I got sick from their food and the air conditioning was very dirty I had to move to another hotel
1 out of 5
by Josue from Midland, tx

I do not recommend this hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2013
This Hotel is really bad... Overall. I did not get the type of room a paid. Elevator was not working.... room was too old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

" ONLY FOR SECURITY"

Posted Jan 26, 2013
THERE WAS NO INTERNET ON THE ROOM NOT EVEN TO THE RECEPTION, THE FOOD WAS DISCASTING EVEN THE BREAKFAST (THE SECOND DAY DID NOT HAVE COFFEE) THE ROOM WAS DIRTY FROM THE YEARS IF YOU CAN ANYBODY UNDERSTAND, OF COURSE I DO NOT RECCOMEND EXEPT IS THE LAST SOLUTION FOR MATTER OF SECURITY
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

chevere

Posted Jun 4, 2017
comodo y tranquilo. Confortable y agradable con buen desayuno. Servicio de taxi rapido