Ratings based on 2,324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Close to light rail. Easy to to ride to and from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada toronto

Average hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Braekfast and staff
Cons: Appearance
Location: Nothing to do nearby location was not good
The breakfast was good and staff was very nice but the carpet is very dirty and need a lot of improvement room was average bed was was good need lot of improvement one night I did need a micro wave to heat my chicken wing and one was send to my room that was awesome parking was good because I did have a rental
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The room was suppose to have a small refrigerator. There was none in the room. The hallways were loud at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Comfortable place - not terribly far from airport

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We didn't have a lot of time at this hotel (just an overnight). Hotel staff was friendly and the breakfast in the morning was great - lots of choices! The pool area looked really nice but again didn't have enough time there. Room was clean and we had to get used to the air conditioner but we slept great. Price was great for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Clean place to stay with friendly staff
Cons: Parking
Location: Nicely located to visit any Phoenix attractions
Very helpful staff. Good pool and garden, Nice breakfast. Close to airport and other phoenix explorations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Very disappointed upon arrival. The lobby looked like it was taken care of but the halls and rooms looked dirty and used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Near where I needed to be.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: The staff were polite and attentive. They have a nice garden area to relax in.
Cons: The hallway carpets seemed a bit dirty.
Location: The hotel is near Central Ave where we found plenty restaurants and shopping.
This hotel was just a short drive from where I needed to be downtown during the week. I thought it was a good value for my needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Outstanding. Room was nice. Great food in the bar. Convenient to the light rail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Average Hotel in a commercial area

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The restaurant was good with good service and the quality of the food was excellent.
Cons: The outside of the Hotel was dirty in particular the parking lot. The rooms should be lighter in color and the carpets cleaned.
Location: The location was in a commercial almost industrial area convenient but not a nice area
This is an average hotel. Carpets appeared worn and dirty. Rooms were dark with dark colors that made them seem even darker. The wall paper was pealing is several areas. The view out the front of the hotel is of the roof of a staples and a commercial parking lot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Nice staff

Posted May 10, 2016
The Staff was amazing and very helpful. We had s wonderful room and it was very convient to downtown.will be going back and telling friends and family to stay here when in town.