Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Candlewood Suites

Posted May 19, 2016
Average hotel wouldn't say i really liked it or anything, but it was good hotel didn't have issues during my stay and the staff was nice and accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuy. Falls, OH

Great Stay

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent all were friendly and helpful
Cons: pillow quality towels were great long and soft beds were very comfortable like quantity of pillows but like an extra firm pillow
Location: close to expressway and there are a couple nice restaurants near
the only complaint I had was the pillows since I was staying 4 nites I went and bought myself an extra firm pillow
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was a good trip no complaints staff exceedingly helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Convenient location, great staff, comfortable room

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Apartment style rooms are great, the staff is very friendly, and the free WiFi is a nice benefit.
It's a convenient location with great staff and comfortable rooms. However, the place was completely booked and when I checked in at 5:00 p.m., they only had a smoking room left. Not a good experience, but the staff was very apologetic.
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you do not have any pets

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Would not recommend staying here if you have a pet and are staying less than 7 days.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels