Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by esmeralda

Disgusting

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was disgusting, hallway smelled. Overall horrible
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by joel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
A little disapointed that there was no ice machine or pool, however the room did serve the purpose overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Peace

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
My son is staying while in college and he loves it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando near UCF

avoid this hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
1. hair left on shower curtain. 2. dirty towels. 3. non-smoking room reeked of smoke. 4. feces on carpet. 5. comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by Luke

Section 8 housing, not hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't too bad, but I did not feel safe in the area. It was not travelers but seemed to be mostly section 8 Housing, could hear a lot of yelling at night and people were outside smoking and drink every day.
1 out of 5
by glenn

Dirty, key didn't run on multiple days,terrible be

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Bulldozer it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
............,.......................................................... .......... ............ .....................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: you tell me
noisey at night,Marijuana at all times was smelled after staff left
1 out of 5
by Mark

NASTY FLEA-BAG PAY-BY-THE HOUR HOTEL

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't even get to stay here, not that I would have wanted to. When I showed up at 11:15, there was no canopy to park under while I check in, but it didn't matter, the doors were locked and there was an old phone duct-taped to the wall that said call this number for a late check-in. I did, and this security guard showed up that wreaked of smoke and she let me in. I told her my name and said she had no reservations under that name and could not help me because the office was closed and she was just the security guard. What kind of hotel has an office that closes?!?. I even produced my receipt from Hotels.com showing my reservation and she confirmed that I was at the correct place based on what the receipt read, but she offered no room to me. In the end I was glad, it appeared that this hotel was strictly for thugs with their underwear hanging out that were up to no good. It was old, smelled, and was nasty and I wouldn't have wanted to stay anyways probably. Thankfully Hotels.com refunded my money and booked me at the Clarion nearby after a few calls getting disconnected which they credited me for thankfully. NEVER STAY HERE!!