Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel pratique à Allevard

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Chambre propre et bien aménagée. TV fonctionnant mal (problème de réception...) et personne à la réception la plupart du temps...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by durieux

Bien sans plus

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Gros défaut de l'HOMTEL du Parc il n'y a pas de parking. Par ailleurs, notre séjour fut ponctué de beaucoup de bruit principalement dû à un mariage d'où une insuffisance d'insonorisation des portes donnant sur le couloir. La chambre était propre sans plus, la literie très dure pour nous. En ce qui concerne le petit déjeuner, à tarif égal avec un autre hôtel de la région, il était moins copieux et diversifié.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

So so hard to find

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
We drove around and around looking for the hotel.. the signage is very poor up on the main road and it is located on a way one street in the opposing direction to our every approach so consequently could not find it, even after asking 4 different locals. English is our language so yes there was a problem with directions in fairness. The evening meal had in the hotel was wonderful and service also very good. The breakfast a little pricey at 7 euros a head for automated machine coffee. juice, yoghurt, cereal, croissant and bread, esp when you only have yoghurt and coffee. It is a lovely old building with a lift thank goodness !!! but attention to detail was not evident with the cobwebs and flies in corners. The surrounding countryside and park outlooks were wonderful and the views from our 3rd floor window super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mosman, Australia

Good restaurant

Posted Oct 16, 2011
This is a well known village for us so we are quite familiar with the hotels in the area. It is typical small French Village so nothing works between 12-3 so don't try to check in between this time. The restaurant is not run by the hotel but it is very good. Breakfast is average but probably better elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homtel à ALLEVARD

Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nettoyage s d b inachevé....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Such a nice place...

Posted Aug 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Very friendly familliar athmosphere. Really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful garden right next to the hotel. The room was big and comfortable. The hotel is in at beautiful small town in the mouantains.... The people who works there, are very friendly og funny. LOVED IT
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mercury

Homtel du parc Allevard

Posted Jul 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
Hotel très correct, literie confortable, grandes chambres, accès et vue sur le parc d'Allevard. Hotel au calme, nous avons passer un bon séjour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Posted Jul 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
Lugnt och fridfullt hotell i parkområde som gav en mysig och avkopplande atmosfär. Byn är verkligen liten och insomnande. Härligt att sitta på torget och ta en morgonkaffe och se det genuina franska vakna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom LYON

Homtel le Parc à Allevard

Posted Nov 5, 2009 on Hotels.com
Avis positif dans sa globalité, (POINT NEGATIF : PERSONNEL UNPEU INSISTANT ET PEU ORGANISE : JE SUIS RESTEE ENFERMEE A L'EXTERIEUR UN SOIR CAR ON NE M'AVAIT PAS PRECISE LE CODE D'ENTREE)