Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Mary from New York

The place is a dump.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: the whole place
The place is falling apart amd filthy, filthy, filthy. The room was never cleaned before we arrived. We arrived at 9PM
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The worse ever

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
By far the worse hotel i ever stayed at. Dirty linen. With stains and nasty animal hair on them. The room was dirty with stains on the floor and walls. Just absolutely terrible. Would not recommend anyone to stay here ever!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Atlantic City, NJ

Nice and good for the money.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: the location and staff
Cons: just some minor repairs I'm sure it is from Hurricane Sandy
We stayed there for about a week, the staff were very very very nice and helpful to us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

WORST AND MOST DISGUSTING HOTEL I EVER STAYED IN

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
MY STAY WAS HORRIBLE. IT TOOK US 3HOURS TO CHECK IN CAUSE THE LOBBY STAFF CLERK WAS SO SLOW. THEN WE SAW A RAT UNDERNEATH THE VENDING MACHINE. IF IT WASNT CAUSE ALL THE HOTELS WERE BOOKED AROUND US AND IT WAS TO COLD I WOULD OF SLEPT IN MY CAR. THE CARPET WAS FILTHY. THE BATHROOM WAS SMELLY AND STICKY. ALL THE DRESSERS AND NIGHT STAND WERE BROKEN. THE BED HAD A OLD SMELLY BLANKET ON IT AND THE TV WAS FROM 1985. WORSE STAY EVER. THE HEALTH DEPARTMENT NEEDS TO SHUT THIS HOTEL DOWN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst motel I have been to. Dirty and uncomfortabe

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Don't bother trying even one night at this motel. Booked two nights, yet left after one. If I had another place to stay I would have left a minute after walking in the room. The room is very dirty, the smell is unbearable and everything is old or broken. I switched rooms multiple times and downgraded from Jacuzzi room to regular because it smelled like wet carpet and mold. The heaters in every room were broken and very dirty as if they have never been dusted or wiped down. Both the automatic lock and Manuel lock was broken in two of the rooms we transferred to briefly. Pillows were old, had yellow spots, and paper thin. To top it off the breakfast that was offered consisted of stale donuts and old coffee. I don't usually write reviews, but I have to warn others not to make the same mistake because I wish someone warned me.
1 out of 5
by sidney from Flushing, NY

Worst hotel staying experience.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Cons: Can't be. better close
Was been there. Surprise. No key entry. so, must use master key to get in through all stay. It's a cheap motel, we understand. Too much. continental breakfast ? Guess what, even can say. Is this place belong to America ? Enough, don't go.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the LAST time we staying in this hotel.