Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 16, 2015
Great place for the money. I travel to Bismark often and will stay there again. Nice restaurant and bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Go hotel for the money. Shower needed a little adjustment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy Sleeper

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice motel and very clean, could of used a refridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Close to the home of the people we visited.
Cons: A refridge in the room
The pool area was very clean, only few towels, but when asked for more, they brought then right away. No refridge in the room, that would of been nice. But very clean and nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom impressed

Showing it's age

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The room was ok, but small and cramped, the pool area needs help, the rest rooms at the restaurant were absolutely filthy. The prices are way too high for what we spent. Smokers right ouside the back entry, in front of the sign that said smoking 20 feet away!!!! Won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Beds

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Room Service, Bar/Restaurant, Location
Cons: Bed Size
Wish the 2 beds in the room were queen size instead of full. Very difficult to fit 2 adults comfortably in a full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Cavalier ND

Just ok.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Pool is very nice. Rooms are just ok. Older property. No fridge or micro-wave in room either. Bed was very comfortable. Location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Dakota

Nice stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location and having a restaurant located within.Did not have to leave to eat
Cons: Should have asked for a first floor room. Person with me has a disability.
Location: Went to the Cheech and Chong show. Close to almost all things in Bismarck. 5 to 10 minutes.
Had a great experience staying at this hotel. Dined in the restaurant and had a fantastic meal. Hotel was quiet and comfortable. Room was clean and plenty spacious for the two of us. Would highly recommend this hotel. We didn't get a chance to use the pool or spa tub but maybe next time. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
It was good. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. I would stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015