Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zurich

Very good hotel close to nice neighbourhood

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I liked the big and spacious rooms, the well trained staff and the very professional surrounding. The lovely Palermo neighbourhood and close subway station are perfect, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Goed hotel op goede locatie

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Ontbijt/ruimte
Cons: Ontbijtruimte iets te klein
Location: Dichtbij Plaza Serrano
Prima hotel prijs/kwaliteit goed aan de rand van Palermo Soho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Their breakfast was really good
Nice hotel, nice staff and very helpful They provide midnight snacks for free, with delicious alfajores One recomendation, DO NOT change currency in the hotel, their exchange rate is very low They give you 7 pesos per 1 US$ Dollar, when the official rate is avg of 8.5 pesos per US$1 and in the black market an avg of 13.5 pesos per US$1 The only advantage is that the hotel provide you an invoice. But if you dont need invoice or record of the exchange rate, go to black market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in Palmero

Posted Nov 8, 2014
This hotel was perfect for our long weekend stay in Buenos Aries. The area was lovely at night time with good restaurants close by and easy to access the Downtown areas via bus and taxi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darmstadt

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in Palermo

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Das saubere, geräumige Zimmer, die Sitzgelegenheiten auf der Dachterasse und das hilfsbereite und freundliche Personal.
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Stadtteil Palermo in der Nähe der Piazza Italia.
Modernes, eher nüchtern ausgestattetes Hotel, mit geräumigem Zimmer. Es gibt genügend Stauraum für Kleidung und Koffer, dunkler Laminatboden. Das Badezimmer verfügt über eine Badewanne mit Dusche. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und hell. Allerdings bei geöffneter Balkontür sehr laut, so dass die Klimaanlage für eine Belüftung erforderlich war. Der Frühstücksraum ist mit überwiegend hohen Tischen und "Barhockern" oder sehr niedrigen Sitzgelegenheiten ausgestattet, so dass ein längeres Verweilen sehr unbequem ist. Zum Frühstück unter anderem leckere Media Lunas und frisches Obst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrianafrom RJ

Excelente

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recomendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robertfrom argentina

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel,muy buena la atención de su gente, habitaciones amplias, muy recomendable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucianafrom Belêm

Recomendo

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfeitíssima! Quartos espaçosos! Bons restaurantes a apenas 2 ou 3 quadras! Padaria, supermercado ! Tudo perto inclusive o Zoo! Atendimento superou as expectativas! Fomos para a Meia Maratona e serviram café as 5:30 para nós e ao chegarmos as 11:00 hs, gentilmente ainda noa seviram croissants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lena Maximofrom Sao Paulo, Brazil

Palermo location, close to subway station

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second time I stayed at palermo Soho. Love the neighborhood. Aspen Square isn´t that close to the busy area, but it is in a short walk from it all. In the other hand, it is very near a subway station. My room was located at the 6th floor and I could hear noise from the street. So, if you have problem with that, ask for a higher room.