Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thabani from Fourways

Great weekend break

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the place, location and the laid back atmosphere. Great weekend break and not far from east London. Would have loved more towels in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan from UK

Every comfort

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
My second time here and still as good. The food, scenery and very comfortable beds Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaret from Jersey Channel Islands UK

Excellent accommodation

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Crawford Lodge was most enjoyable unique in its surroundings our rooms were well equipped close for a walk on the beach and food excellent. Hope to return soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

schön zum relaxen

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
schön zum relaxen nach einer langen Tour. Leckeres Frühstücks- und Abendbuffet. Schöne Lage oberhalb des Strands mit super Aussicht. Nettes Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

schön zum relaxen

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
gute Lage über dem Strand, leckeres Abend- und Frühstücksbuffet.Nettes Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vero beach florida usa

Last night stay in SA

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Spent night w boyfriend, who is a local, he had never stayed, but knows crawford family well.. had lovely dinner..next morning watched sunset, it was amazing , on our balcony..got up later had breakfast..then wonderful walk on beach for my last few hours before going home to usa... excellent staff..front desk was quick to fix small problem..room and view were breathtaking. Plan on staying again!! thanks for great memories.. Dawn MacDonald and Stephen Gerber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hylton Turner from JHB

Great location and excellent service

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Chintsa is an amazing part of the country and Crawford Beach lodge is a suburb hotel with great service, friendly staff and excellent food. All round it was a fantastic stay and we will definitely go back as soon as we have a chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Jersey

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very attentive owners wonderful setting we were there on Valentines Day lots of thought red roses chocolates and evening entertainment, very much worth the 14kms from the N2 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Lage, Zimmer
Cons: Ein Hinweisschild an der Hauptstrasse wäre schön.
Location: Direkter Zugang zum kilometerlangen Strand.
Etwas schwierig zu finden ohne Navi. Aber wenn man mal da ist, ist die Lage toll. Direkter Zugang von der Anlage zum kilometerlangen weißen Strand.