Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We were upgraded, to a exceptionaly nice room with a view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We truly enjoyed our stay. Convenient garage parking and great views of the lake. Strongly recommend the breakfast buffet and the $2 mimosa special. Water taxi transports you across the lake to the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
It was perfect. Would recommend to everyone. Staff, room service, all of it was just perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Blah

Posted May 17, 2015
Don't stay in the North Hotel. The rooms are small, dated, noisy, bouncy beds and bathrooms have very low ceilings so you feel your in a cave. The hotel location is great and the room service is good. Apart from the location, there is nothing special about this place. We did not stay in the tower as it was considerably more expensive. That may have been A better experience and worth a try.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from south Idaho

bathroom

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Exceptionally clean and friendly staff. Right close to everything. Quiet.
Cons: Improve the bathroom situation.
Location: So much close by it would be impossible to mention. Food, shopping, walking areas, parks. You name it it is there.
Toilet facilities poor. The toilet is so close to the sink and counter your arm is right up against it. The tissue is way out of reach and you need to take it before you need to use it!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandpoint

Tired on the inside.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
"Famous" exterior.. hopefully glamorous lobby. Upscale shops lead us to hopeful expectations. When we entered the room it smelled like chlorine. Why of course-it overlooked the pool. True to its limited view heading. Room service was the best part. An opulent motel6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Classy place with old school charm

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Our room was very cool and even though it was a non view the view wasn't too bad. The lights in CDA were beautiful. Mini bar snacks and remote control drapes....my kids were in Heaven! Excellent room service. My only complaint I wasn't told I was paying for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
What a beautiful time of year to be at the hotel........Christmas decorations are exquisite!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Lots of issues

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: More attention to detail
First, the battery was bad in door, requiring new keys. The heat was not working. No hot water the next morning, the valve had to be replaced. Dinner at Beverly's was not up to par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great hotel on the lake!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Beautiful hotel on an awesome lake. Modern, well maintained hotel. Friendly staff. Stayed on 14 floor with views of the lake and marina. Fireplace, Big screen TV, Comfortable Bed. Modern gym to workout. Onsite spa, bar, restaurant, shops. Enjoyed. Will definitely be back.