Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Faultless hotel right in middle of city

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Had a great time, room was v clean, staff were friendly and hotel bar was gorgeous. I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DERRY

First class hotel ;-)

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Everything from the lovely rooms beautiful food and excellent staff
We stayed here in this beautiful hotel and from moment we arrived till we left the staff were amazing thanks so much and we definitely be back ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Very happy

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: As above.
Cons: As above - everything was just fine.
Location: I was working so cannot really say.
Everything was perfect for me, travelling for work. Especially pleasing was the extremely comfy bed (it had me late one morning), the quiet location (I was at the rear) and the fact they had a smoking room :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Ballymena

Cheap nyt away

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found car park, parked into and to reception. Two great receptionists asked for upgrade and delighted we got one. Upgrade to us meant bigger room with sofa so just little upgrade from standard room. Drinks in bar great.we had Lemon Tree booked which was lovely back to hotel quiet nyt no noise. Breakfast hot and tasty. No complaints great location thank u
4 out of 5
Recommended
by esesteviefrom loughgiel

great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantastic location everything on your doorstep. rooms excellent staff very friendly and helpful. breakfast superb and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful. Hotel is located in the centre of Letterkenny, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frédéricfrom France.

2 nuits.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel dispose d'un parking. Le rapport qualité prix est très bon. Un lieux idéal pour visiter le Donegal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Geoff dukefrom Mid ulster

Lovely people & great food!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a lovely place to stay, staff very friendly and food is great. Good location for shopping and socialising. Only one thing a bit tricky is parking, not enough room in their car park, but would recommend it and hope to stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by lizannefrom antrim

terrible food

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff where very friendly and helpful , but the floor of the dining room was disgusting . There was almost a full dinner below our table , It was our wedding anniversary and the food we got was tasteless and we could not eat it . The hotel offered us a bottle of champagne as a token ,but it ruined our special break.