Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fergus Murphy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krisfrom Tv

Hotel in palazzo storico

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Posizione e spazi comuni.
Cons: Bagno, impianti.
Camera molto spaziosa su tre livelli, bagno, impianti e soffitti necessitano di un restyling. Colazione buona e abbondante.Posizione strategica per chi vuole muoversi a piedi in centro.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vittoriofrom Napoli

Non paragonabile ad un 4 stelle

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'Hotel non è all'altezza di uno qualsiasi dei 4 stelle in cui ho soggiornato. Semplicemente non è un quattro stelle e pertanto la valutazione non può essere positiva. Buona la posizione, non sufficiente la colazione. Sia la camera che l'hotel in generale avrebbero bisogno di un ammodernamento. In definitiva si tratterebbe di un discreto 3 stelle, peccato ne abbia 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mortenfrom Aalborg

Fint hotel tæt ved centrum

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et fint stort værelse med dobbeltseng, internet og morgenbuffet inkluderet. Meget venligt og imødekommende personale. Glimrende til et travlt forretningsbesøg hvor man mest bare har brug for et sted at sove.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ALBERTOfrom TREVISO

OTTIMA POSIZIONE

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
CAMERA PULITA, OTTIMA POSIZIONE!RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO UN PO' ECCESSIVO, PARCHEGGIO A PAGAMENTO OLTRE IL COSTO DELLA CAMERA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veronica Ellranfrom Istrael

Very nice hotel in the old city

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: The most I liked the arquitecture and the privacy and cosyness
Cons: The internet facility
Location: It is located in the beautiful old city, close to good restaurants and some very shic comercial streets
We came to Ferrara many times in the last years. We always chose this hotel because of its architecture, service and location. In the old city close to very good restaurants and close to comercial streets. Very quiet and cosy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Conniefrom Iowa

Posted Nov 1, 2013
We loved our stay in this charming hotel in lovely Ferrara!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rene

Antik Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Schoenes historisches Gebäude mit innenliegender Terasse. Wir hatten ein ungewöhnliches zweistöckiges Zimmer im Dachgeschoß mit zum Teil antiken Möbeln. Zimmer und Bad absolut sauber! Zu empfehlen für jeden der den Flair von Altbauten zu schätzen weiß.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com