Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy céntrico

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Habitacion grande, pero poco luminosa. Muchas dificultades para poder circular con el.coche y llegar al.hotel. Imposible en coche. Pero muy muy céntrico el . Recomendable para visitar la ciudad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Apartamento céntrico y bien ubicado, limpio y espacioso. Buen trato del personal. Repetiría
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom almeria

Excelente ubicacion , apartamento 3 ambientes

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Amplitud y calidad de instalaciones.
Cons: Olor de las bajantes
Location: Inmejorable.
Esta en el nucleo de Granada, perfectamente ubicado, la habitacion solo tiene un defecto ( las tres aue cogimos) el olor de lambajante de los afluentes, pero el resto es excelente , comodidad infraestructura amplitud y servicios. Es mas una un departamento amplio que una habitacion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Málaga

Hotel céntrico estupendo

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hemos estado 2 noches y ha sido una estancia estupenda. Baño completo, habitación con decoración muy moderna y la sala de estar y la cocina muy cómodas. Cerca está la turística calle Navas, y a 4 minutos hay un supermercado supersol. Sin duda repetiremos la próxima vez que vayamos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raúl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Creo que por muy céntrico que esté el hotel es desesperante el encontrar aparcamiento,el hotel te da la opción de dejarlo en un parquíng de al lado por 16,50€ pero claro lo que no te dicen es que siempre está lleno.Tardamos 2 horas en aparcar aparte de las posibles multas que nos pongan por las cámaras del centro.Un desastre.La suite es normalita,colchón muy duro con vistas al patio de luces,con muebles básicos de Ikea y encima te hechan a las 12h en punto con prisas,en fin.Mira que llevo años bajando a esquiar y hospedando me por la zona,pues sin duda nunca más en Portago.Como siempre a destacar sus calles,su gente,su esencia,bullicio,bares.Eso está por encima de todo y esa vista desde el mirador de san Nicolás,espectacular,sin palabras y su sierra,su nieve.Sin duda alguna Granada mi segundo hogar y esa mala experiencia en este hotel no me va a quitar mi sonrisa cada vez que estoy allí.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom Bergen

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Veldig fornøyd med lokalisering av hotellet, nært Alhambra og til handle- og restaurant gater. I minste laget av kopper/glass og fat, burde vært minst fire av hver når man er fire som skal bruke leiligheten. Praktisk med 2 soverom, og herlig at det er ovner i alle rom - vi hadde -6 grader om natten. Har brukt hotellet tidligere, dumt at resepsjonen er flyttet over til Portago Urban - tungvint å måtte ringe på hver gang man skal inn på hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointing

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Apart from the hotel apartments being close to all the shops and the fact that it was clean, the bed was huge very comfortable, lovely shower. I wasnt impressed with it at all, there was no kettle or toaster, no key to get into the building which was a complete nightmare as we planned nights out, first night we buzzed an buzzed no answer so we had to walk in the freezing cold early hour of the morning to find the main hotel to tell them we were locked out to find the woman stood there next to the ctv screen she must hav heard us and seen us, sameagain o the third night which was pooring down with rain but the man kindly ran all the way to let us in with the key coz the door was faulty that night, also the maps that were provided we dreadful, two diff maps to get to a car park that wasnt to b found also never got the discount we were promised so cost us extra, also was very annoying the wifi didnt work at all very poor strength, would hav been nice to hav been left some kind of taxi service information as one night we ended up walking in the rain trying to haul down a taxi, if we needed anything we had to walk to the main hotel to ask for help, we hada great time in granada but wil never b going bk there as it really wasnt worth the money for so much hassel,plus the rooms are no way as big as they look inthe pictures and there was no properdinning roomtable just ones that are part of the kitchen counter so u r facing the wall.poorly designed kitch sink under boiler cupboard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가격대비 최고입니다

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: 시설 위치 굿입니다!
Cons: 체크인 방법이 묘합니다.
Location: 관광지 가까워요~
일단 시설이 가격대비 최고 입니다.!! 호텔 리셥션이랑 조금 떨어져 있어서, 체크인을 조금 특이한 방법으로 합니다만 암튼 시설은 너무 좋네요.