Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Big dirty room

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location, big room
Cons: Dirty room, breakfast
Location: A nice place good for a rest on the way to the yeloston park.
The hotel reception was always kind and tried to help. The room is big and compatible. the daily cleaning is bad and each day they left the room dirty. Breakfast is kind of continental with only sweet product so we took banana and eat breakfast out. The location is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location by river and close to downtown

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Nice facility but was apparently let rundown some. Working on renovation so anxious to see it next year
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good hotel with partial view of falls

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Reasonably good experience overall, room clean and well maintained, good TV and Wi-Fi reception. Drawbacks were gym had poor equipment, only one sub-standard treadmill and a couple of step machines. Other drawback was very poor breakfast compared to every other hotel we stayed at over a 2 week period, almost no selection, very crowded with only 3 tables and no room to even pick up the food, we ended up going elsewhere for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Nice location, good spacious rooms. Hotel staff was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Not a nice place. Breakfast was almost nothing. Most areas were dirty. Needs renovation or good cleaning. Staff at desk and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

yellowstone trip

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: location and size of room
Cons: pool
Location: you spent the night after enjoying Yellowstone Park, lots of restaurants nearby and very close to a real hidden gem the Idaho Potato Museum
great hotel the falls outside are beautiful, the staff was very professional and directed us to one of many nearby restaurants, after a long day in Yellowstone the spacious room allowed us to relax and get a great night sleep, kids were disappointed there was no pool this was one of the nicest most professionally staffed hotels we have stay at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandy, utah

Beautiful view of the falls

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Very comfy bed. The room was clean and modern. I love the balcony off each room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel needs to be renovated. It has some nice views and is in a great location but it is very rundown. The toilet kept running and there was a empty tissue box in the bathroom. I don't know how this hotel gets a three star rating...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Cons: New bedding. Comforters & pillow should be replaced and soon!!
Comfortably beds. Clean room. AWESOME balcony!! Love the sound of the falls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olympis wa

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Staff young and inattentive at night; very disorganized. Under some remodel and breakfast food needs a lot of work.