Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location on the falls

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location
The location and view of the falls was superb, however the hotel in in need of refurbishing. Housekeeping definitely needs to be upgraded,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boise idaho

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: spaceousness of the rooms
Cons: breakfast was a bit disappointing but overall was doable
Location: hotel was across the street from a number of resturants. park was across the street, you could walk along the falls
the hotel was right across from the falls it was amazing! close to restraunts and shops . rooms are very spaceous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Beautiful view of the falls

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: Could not seem to get hot water for shower.
Huge room, very quiet, soothing "roar" of the falls. Very nicely decorated (newly remodeled). Overall we enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfulfilled ad promises

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Location: Snow Eagle Brewing and Grill is an excellent restaurant right across the parking lot.
Hotel's ad said that the room had a microwave and a refrigerator as well as having free wifi. None of those things ended up being true. It was pretty obvious that the room had never had a fridge or microwave at any point in time and when I couldn't log on to the hotel's wifi network I called the front desk who told me that they were installing new routers or something and some rooms just didn't have service and I simply had bad luck getting one of those rooms. The room itself was very clean and spacious which was nice but it just doesn't make up for the blatantly false advertising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlsbad, CA

Wonderful views!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: HBO did not work. Channel list was different than TV....we watched History, A&E, Discovery channels instead! Really it was OK!!
Location: Tetonia, Ol' downtown! Jalisco Mexican Restaurant, Smitty's Breakfast was awesome! Both have great value and Quality!!
Staff was incredible! Hot breakfast was great! Workout room, spa and sauna was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the falls

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I stayed there after my son had surgery and was really pleased with how helpfull the staff was when I needed some extra items. Room was clean and comfortable and I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jedfrom twin falls

great

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great.The price was good, Nice big rooms, the view was awesome. The man at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. We will be going back here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel close to the falls.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the town. Great staff
Cons: Sliding door is worn out
Location: Great location by the falls
Good hotel and close to the venues in town. Very nice view of the river and falls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Mesa AZ

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place with a great view of the temple and the river. Close to downtown, airport and freeway. Everybody was friendly and helpful. The place is very dated but it didnt bother me. Id stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com