Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The carpets were dirty and their was a smell.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: It needs to be cleaned and updated.
I will not go back there. They were not very friendly or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern ohio

Was in town for the zoo and childrens museum.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
My kids enjoyed the pool very much and I enjoyed how easy it was to get around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centreville, VA

Adequate for my purposes

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Great location, convenient to highway and close enough for easy access to downtown. Refrigerator, coffee, microwave. Yes, a little outdated but bed comfortable, shower hot and quiet. Good value and okay for multiple nights! Friendly, helpful desk clerks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toad from Ohio

Clean close to restaurants

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We had issuses with room keys indoor pool was very disappointing. But more importantly no bedbugs it was clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kari from Chattanooga, TN

Clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: I like the location and cleanliness of this hotel. And the price.
Cons: Add a hot tub to the pool area. Make sure all areas are free of odors. Make sure the breakfast is well stocked for the entire time. The oj was watery.
Location: Very close to the highway and restaurants and shopping!
Our room was updated and clean. The outlets were very loose. It was difficult to keep things plugged in. There was an odd smell in the lobby and hallways. Not sure what that was, but should be addressed. The staff were friendly. Really would have liked a hot tub! The location is great. Restaurants close by and just a few miles to the mall and lots of other stores and restaurants. My daughter and I have stayed here two years in a row. It was nicer this year. It's halfway for both of us to meet for a girls weekend. It is worth the price for me. Everything else was higher and we were really just looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay. We'll stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christy from Pekin, Il

Was within 3 miles of our basketball tournament.

Posted May 25, 2014
Had a problem when I got there @ 1am with a very tired child and they had cancelled my reservation but the front desk clerk was unbelievably helpful. She got us in a room so my son could sleep and we worked the rest out with the msnsger. The hotel was clean. We had comfortable beds and a decent breakfast. For the price you couldn't beat it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nanny in ky from bburg

Sheets n room smell inviting ..just like home..

Posted May 18, 2014
Wonderful ..neat and very. Clean..and air was cool ..superb rooms 110%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gina from Indianapolis,Indiana

I slept like a baby.

Posted May 18, 2014
I truly have not slept that well at a hotel ever. The location was great and continent. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com