Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

best view in Samui but...

Posted Feb 22, 2015
best view in Samui, great scenenary with infinite pool, friendly staffs, yon can rent motorbike with 250 baht in a day, but I stayed in no ocean view room and I think it was not renewaled since the opening of this hotel and that room is in the corner, there is great rock in the room & shower space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Bangalore, India

Superperb View

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breath taking view. A wonderful hotel and no complaints. We rented a bike through the hotel to travel around Samui and was happy with the hotel service provided. Definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本国東京

オーシャンビューが素敵でしたが、白砂ビーチまで遠い、修繕足らず古いホテルです。

Posted Jan 4, 2015
◎朝10時半ぐらいについたが、チェックインしてくれました。最初予約したルームタイプはスタンダードでしたが、とても暗くてホテル中央空調の作業盤?(外に置いてる物)の騒音も凄くて、室内の湿度が高いせいか臭いです。速追加700バーツ/泊オーシャンビュータイプにアップグレードしてもらいました。対応は良かったと言えるところでしょう。 ❌レストランの従業員は、親切でしたが、英語は一人ぐらいしか通じないです。レストランの清潔感はもう少し頑張って欲しいです。 ❌交通が不便です。タウンまで一日二回送ってくれますが、ワンウェイです。帰りは現地タクシーと交渉しないと行けない、220バーツから500バーツまでどれぐらいかかるか、自身の交渉能力と相手の英語レベル次第です。有名なビーチまで40分ぐらいかかります。帰りはタクシーとの交渉が必要ですが、ホテルから400バーツで送ってもらえます。 ❌ホテルからもらった案内パンフレットには、空港まで300バーツかかると書いているかかわらず、朝6時というのは早いから、400バーツに値上げになると予約する時に言われました。タクシー運転手さんは、従業員の旦那様なので、優しくて安心でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ettlingen, Baden-Württemberg

Service wie man es sich wünscht!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Die Mitarbeiter mit einer natürlichen Freundlichkeit! Die Tischtennisplatte...
Cons: Ich wüsste nich was...
Location: Strand und das Stadtleben von Koh Samui sind mit dem Taxi (günstig) sehr schnell zu erreichen. Auf Koh Samui kann man auch Fußballgolf spielen!
Was hier hervorzuheben ist sind die tollen Mitarbeiter des Hotels! Ich hatte Probleme bezüglich meines Ausweises und musste daher kurzfristig zum Immigration Office aus Koh Samui. Ich wollte mich eigentlich nur an der Rezeption erkundigen, wie ich da am besten hin komme. Der Herr der für den Shuttle-Service verantwortlich war hat sich spontan eingeschaltet und mir angeboten mich zu fahren. Halbe Stunde hin, halbe Stunde zurück! Kostenlos...Zitat: "Unsere Aufgabe ist es, dass sie sich wohl fühlen. Wenn sie unserem Team dafür ein Trinkgeld geben möchten, ist das ihre Entscheidung." Toll! Natürlich möchte ich das... Auch sonst war das Hotel sehr sauber und gepflegt. Europäischer Standard wurde erreicht. Sehr gut, wenn auch für thailändische Verhältnisse etwas teurer, ist das Essen im Hotel. Schöner Pool mit Ausblick zum Strand und auf das Meer. Die nahegelegenen Geschäfte sind schnell mit dem Taxi zu erreichen. Sehr ruhiges Hotel mit einigen Möglichkeiten sich auch bei Regenwetter zu beschäftigen (Tischtennis, Pool, Trainingsraum). Sehr zu empfehlen! Auf unserer Rundreise durch Thailand hat uns dieses Hotel am besten gefallen!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by famille + bébéfrom france

glacial

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
superbe vue piscine sale et pas profonde. prevoir vehicule car rien autour. attention aux lézards. nous avions notre clim bloqué du coup le sejour fut glacial et rhume avec des temperatures de 35°c.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ロンロンfrom 日本, 東京都

リラックスしたい人向け

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: デラックスシービューに泊まったので、部屋も広くてテラスからの海の眺めも、良かったです。
Cons: ハウスキーパーが手抜きします。
Location: サムイのビューポイントに建っているので、最高です。
とても、のんびりできました。ホテルのタイ料理は、美味しかったです。歯ブラシ、コンディショナーが無いので、持って行った方が良いです。朝食の品数も少ないですが、まずくは無いです。フロントの人はフレンドリーでした。ロケーションは、海がきれいでレストランも混んでいないので、のんびり出来ました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by กาญจน์

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful service with a beautiful view.

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Pros: The view.
Cons: The staff and service.
Unfortunately, the terrible service outweighed the beautiful view from our room. It may have been the worst hotel service I have ever experienced (and that is saying something). I wouldn't normally rate anything as 'dreadful'. The front desk staff hardly spoke any English and when we did speak to them, found it humorous whenever there were problems (such as a 3 hour power outage or telling us that we couldn't cancel our boat to Ko Phangan that we had booked through them due to dangerous lightening and it was 'our problem, not their's). The restaurant food, both breakfast and dinner was terrible, and the service was worse. The view of our room above the pool was again exceptional, but the service from staff could not get us out of there fast enough. We won't return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Garima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 3, 2012
The hotel is more suited for older couples. It's no where near the airport (25-30 min drive) the rooms had a poor Oder to them and our garden villa was more a cat heaven. Not to mention the huge rock in our room. Over looking the beach from a few kms away. Very excluded!