Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chagnon's from georgia, vt

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was very clean and we met the owners and they were very friendly and went out of thier way to make our stay great, there staff was also very friendly. we would recommend this hotel to everyone. thanks agian for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Everything perfect

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. The kids enjoyed the big slide on the pool. My husband and I thought that the water was quite cold. Breakfast was good. We would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Town of Newburgh, NY

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The kids loved the waterslide into the indoor pool. The outdoor swing set is a nice plus also.
Location: We stayed at this hotel after a ride on The Polar Express train in Saratoga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by St-Pierre from Ottawa

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well located close to the outlets, very nice hotel, very confortable and nice breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheila from Connecticut

Beautiful, clean, comfortable.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
The hotel is spotless, our room was beautiful and the staff couldn't be nicer. The breakfast in the morning was good, with some hot foods, and cereals, yogurt and breads. It was a pleasant stay, and right across from the outlet stores!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and great location! Very clean and comfortable, and the staff is friendly and very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast, wonderful pool with a fun slide.
Cons: Issue with Internet but it was resolved.
Location: Lake George, Saratoga Spring