Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Out of the way hotel while being close enough to everything. Very basic which is fine. Breakfast very good and worth the 6€ it cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Volveria sin duda

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aunque fue una estancia breve la recepcion fue muy atentos sin pegas, buen precio para un aparta hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victor Javierfrom valencia

no cumple las espectativas

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me parece que las reservas que se hacen con very last room no cumplen las expectativas la habitación no era ni parecida a la que te dicen por la web, no se si es que como pagas algo menos de dinero (en mi caso un descuento del 20%) te dan la peor habitación. la dirección que dan en esta pagina no es correcta y estuve dando vueltas como un tonto hasta que me di cuenta. lo único bueno es la atención recidiva por el personal que fue excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelesfrom Burgos

Estancía TH Las Rozas en diciembre

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
El personal del hotel genial. Ruido mínimo. En general muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Bruxelles

Juste pour le travail

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mon lieu de travail est juste à côté et c'est la meilleure solution pour une courte mission bien chargée, qui ne laisse place à aucun loisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo muy correcto

Posted Oct 28, 2014
El hotel està limpio, el personal es amable y las camas muy comodas. No es un hotel nuevo pero esta todo correcto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by viajero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com