Ratings based on 7,148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We stayed with our two children 3 years old and 3 months old. Our room was clean and smoke free and perfect location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Changed the name, nothing else.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: -update rooms -less smoky smell everywhere
This hotel hasn't been updated in some time. I thought with Hilton DoubleTree name, it would be nicer. Very surprised at the 4 star rating and 4/5 star average review. More like a 3 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotelli päädakulla

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hyväkuntoinen hotelli pääkadun varrella. Henkilökunnan palvelualttiudessa vähän toivomisen varaa samoin pelipöytien hoitajissa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Classic Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The price was reasonable. Location for the activities we wanted to undertake made it great.
Cons: Smoking. Any way to get better ventilation in the casino area to remove the smoke from cigarettes. We unfortunately had to walk through that smell.
Location: Walking on the strip.
The room we booked was not available. The hotel upgraded us to a suite. This was very nice. Overall, it was a great location, e specially with a child. Close to activities for kids - Hershey and M&Ms store and NYNY roller coaster.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Posted Mar 1, 2015
attenzione ai costi nascosti. oltre a quando già pagato anticipatamente alla prenotazione mi è stato chiesto un extra obbligatorio di 26 dollari al giorno per "Hotel Services" che non mi interessavano neanche ma non c'è stata possibilità di non accettarli
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tropicana

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Although it has been remodeled it is still old. We had no hot water the first day and after that, it would go from hot to cold throughout the showers. Our room was so humid that our clothes were damp. It had a mildew smell mixed with smoke. We will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Short but sweet!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We were up graded to a fantastic room with a great view. Was easy access to all of the hotels and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Not freshly remodeled

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Tacks poking out of carpet along bathroom door floor, Door broken at hinge on TV console/dresser. Towels dingy and worn out. Very disappointed - only plus the bed was comfortable. Not worth the $$$
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
airconditioner was not working. staff not helpful... bed was hard.. water in the shower needs more boost
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
It took me a little while to get a costumed to the slow front desk staff but after I did, things ran pretty smoothly. Most of the staff was nice and had they been a little more prompt, I would've given this hotel a great rating.