Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, cozy hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Awesome little hotel. Perfect place to stay if you don't want to break the bank, but also don't want to stay in a slummy hotel/hostel. Super clean room, with a small but functional bathroom (CLEAN). The hotel staff were amazing. They let me leave my giant suitcase there while I spent a couple days over in Ireland, before heading back to the hotel for a couple more days in London. The hotel is literally around the corner from Earls Court Station which gives you access to the District and Piccadilly lines. Super convenient. Great stay. Felt safe as a lone female traveller. Would definietly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Marin County, California

Hotel in Earl's Court, London

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The proximity to tube and buses. And it is in a very nice, fun part of town. We felt safe walking around at night and early morning.
Great location ~ a minute's walk to the tube and buses. Very, very friendly staff. We are a family of four with two teenage children, so the room was big enough for all of us. It's not the Ritz, but very adequate for the price. If you're like us when vacationing, we are in our hotel room to sleep and shower, so we don't need too much other than bed and clean bathroom. Breakfast was more than enough for all of us ... plenty of food choices and plenty of food. Very nice dining area where we chatted with other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

快適

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: 立地・料金・対応すべて
駅から徒歩すぐの場所にあり安心でした。またEarls Court駅は観光へのアクセスも良く便利だと思いました。※アールズコート駅はどのStreetの方面の出口から出てもホテルはすぐでした。 今回はミュージカルを観るのに帰りが遅くなるので親戚の家には戻らずホテルに泊まることにしたため、1泊のみで荷物がなかったので、エレベーターのコンパクトさ(大人1名とスーツケースで一杯になる狭さ)は気になりませんでした。 スタッフの方も感じよく、朝食は簡単ながらヨーグルトやコーヒー紅茶ジュース・パンのほかに熱いベークドビーンズが思いがけず置いてあってすごく嬉しかったです。別料金の温かいお料理付の朝食希望の方は前日15時までにフロントに申し込みが必要のようです。 浴槽がほしかったため一人でしたがダブルルームにしました。部屋は窓からの採光も良く明るく広さもあり、とても快適でした。個人的にベッドの柔らかさと布団の厚さが自分の家のようにちょうどよかったです。暖かくてぐっすり休めました。 ホテルの良かった点 ■シャワーヘッドが動く ■湯量・水圧・トイレの流れも良い ■ボディソープ・手洗い用石鹸あり ■電気ポット・カップソーサー・インスタントコーヒー・紅茶セットあり ■ドライヤーあり ■ヒーター温度調整可能(冬季の宿泊です) ■WiFi問題なく使えました(スマホのネット検索程度の利用) ホテルで気が付いた点 ■テレビは微妙?説明は置いてあるけど簡単につけられずすぐ諦めました。 ■冷蔵庫なし ■建物が古いせいか床がまっすぐではない?近隣の部屋の音は聞こえる。 ■外から聞こえてくる音は別に静かではない 他の方の参考になればと気が付いた点はあえて書きましたが、個人的には全然気にならず、コスパすごくよく気に入ったので、次回また観光旅行で費用を抑えたいときはこちらのホテルに泊まりたいと思っています! 大満足でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stillwater MN

Great location

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Add a hair dryer to room #1 - although i didnt ask the front desk for one...which i beleive they would have found one for me to use.
Location: Earls court tube stop is 1 block away so there is easy access to everything. Also, super easy access to LHR (45 mins max)
The staff was wonderful! We arrived early and after a long flight must have looked exhausted. Although our room was not ready (we didnt expect it would be due to our early morning arrival) they offered to hold our bags and offered coffee and pastries. We had the family room (room #1) which was a large quad with plenty of room for our family of 4. We were celebrating our daughters 18th birthday and asked the staff for restaurant recommendations and llater that day we had a printout in our box with several options - which were excellent! This is not a fancy place but the kindness and professionalism of the staff well makes up for the lack frills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, in the heart of Earls Court

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: It was just right, in every way
Very pleasant experience in every way, from the warm welcome (after a long flight and checking in early) to the comfortable room, and great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通很方便

Posted Nov 17, 2014
交通真的非常方便~進市區~主要景點~機場都很便利 房間比較mini一點~~~~而且浴室比較小,若是女生入住還OK~ 男生住的話可能太擠了 另外,早餐有點單調~覺得選項可以豐富一點:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Small hotel in excellent location.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Location: Everything that long London has to offer is easily accessible from this hotel.
This hotel is in an excellent location just around the corner from the underground. There are three lines at Earl's Court station and two were closed for repair the weekend we visited so that still left us with one line to travel on. (check at tfl.gov.uk before you go for closures etc. ) The hotel was small and quiet. The rooms are small with no AC which is typical for London. The hotel was clean with friendly staff and a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Udine

ottima posizione.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: posizione
Cons: colazione
l'albergo è carino,pulito,la posizione ottima! La camera dove ho soggiornato (la n°8 ) è sufficientemente spaziosa ,la doccia troppo piccola....quasi impraticabile ( e non sono un gigante!) . La colazione è migliorabile .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom annecy

Une bonne adresse !

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Proche du metro earl's court (1 minute a pied). A 25 minutes du palais de Kensington. Commerces, Marks & spencer a proximité. Personnel acccueillant et toujours prêt à vous renseigner. Chambre petite mais suffisante et au calme (vue sur jardin) et propre. Ideal le temps d'un wk.