Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damienfrom Dublin

Decent value

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist when we checked in on Sunday 16/11/14 was so friendly and professional. Overall the rate was good value for our stay. Two things stick out: 1) The carpet and wallpaper on the stairs are horrificly loud! 2) It was the warmest hotel I have ever stayed in - the air con doesn't work and it seemed to be impossible to turn the radiators down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom California

Great location

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ask for a room on the back or pick up the offered earplugs if you are on the front. There is street noise and early garbage collection. The desk/ make up area and the heated towel rack were nice surprises. A lovely place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Great room and service. No issues
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Austinfrom Dublin

Drogheda stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself was nice and the bar food was lovely, the service was mediocre. The room was quite small. The bed was that close to the door we were woken by the house keeping talking outside the next morning. Im sure any one walking the corridor could hear everything in the room. The shower was lethal. It was a walk in shower on the tile floor with no door. The water flowed out onto the tiled area in front of the sink. We had to cover the floor with towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debrafrom Christchurch

Staff went extra mile

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reception staff were exceptionally helpful and the room and bar were very comfortable .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SWfrom Wicklow

noisy

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was above the nite club so got no sleep. It does state this in email however I wouldn't stay again unless I intended to be out until 3 am also. Room was small,bathroom was clean and modern. Bar and restaurant are nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by CJfrom Dublin

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy town centre location, door sound proofing re windows, no radiator in the room, no lift (three floors), car park is virtually pitch black at night