Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sugarland

OK hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
The first room we were given had bugs. The second room was for disabled people. And not very convenient for them.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, FL.

ODD Place.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: Convenient Location.
A little bit seedy. Saw a "drug deal" happen in parking lot. Crazy Party about 2-3AM & panites in stairwell.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Round Rock, TX

Not my usual stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Typically me and my family stay at Microtel...but it will be the last at this one. I had to go to the store and buy Clorox wipes to clean the room myself because I was so uncomfortable with the condition of the room AND hotel. But there was a Huge sign at the front door stating NO REFUNDS FOR ANY REASON. Anything we asked the front desk was met with a short "NO." And I felt very uncomfortable with the area and other patrons requesting rooms-sketchy. Broken coffee pot, no plastic laundry bags, hairs on ALL the towels, no sheets for sofa bed, and would not provide even one pillow for the sofa bed. Overall mistake on this one. From now on I will stay at the Microtel on 635 in Garland..better price, cleaner, and NICER staff!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brianfrom tx

Decent

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel didn't have an elevator. Was poorly lit and the rooms were small but the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. 2.5/5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shelitafrom Dallas Tx

Affordable and clean

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love Microtel Hotel. Rooms always clean and service is always good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlottefrom Lancaster tx

BAD BAD !!!!!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
When I ckecked in my grandkids was with me I left them in car while I checkin,got the key drove around where room was,one of my grandsons got to help up load carother 2 staded in car.we left to take grandkids on,next day they said I had kids with me, no.. we send kids with you,I Did not like that,they have camera s that's how they seed the kids,I will NEVER stay with them again !!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom dallas

nice place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice & room was great! Will stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopherfrom mesquite tx

bad service bad

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Owner/management were so rude and very unprofessional at the time of my visit. I've never had a hotel tell me u as a paying costumer can't have visitors in your room. And outrageous charge for checking in early. The frig didn't work and microwave didn't work as well. I'm a home town guy 30 years and they will never get my business again. And get ready to use the stairs no elevator wow don't go to any Microtel in mesquite TX