Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nunya from LA

Not worth staying

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk unfriendly towels old thin dirty shampoo is just a little ketchup size packet no internet or at least none that would log on only plus is the little diner in front of hotel great food and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Arauco Beltran from New York, NY

good for stop over

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was OK, the night attendant check me up thru a window, looks like the neighbourhood ain't that nice, the room was small but nice TV was old and in a weird place on top of the cabinet, almost forgot the breakfast was cold just coffee and danish jug milk and sunny D for orange juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by justink from waller

good place

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
good place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillip from Houston

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pictures did not quite represent the true look of the room. I even upgraded to the suite and it wasn't close to the pictures. My friends car got broken into on the first night. 'Continental' breakfast was bagels and cereal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmen from Dallas, TX

A mess I will never stay there!

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I actually didn't stay that night, I left and went to another Microtel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 13, 2013
It was the nastiest hotel ever. Dirty, dark, no elevator, when you get there the air is turned off so it's like a sauna!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from Mesquite, Texas

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed. I booked through hotels.com and according to the reservation had a microwave and refrigerator in the room. Once I got there and found out I didn't the manager said the only way I could get one was to upgrated to another room. Also my a/c wasn't on in the room and when I turned it on it leaked and soaked the carpet.