Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnniefrom Bangkok

Nice hotel with great views

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: The great views.
Cons: Improve privacy on swimming pool floor.
Location: Very close to everything on Côte d'Azur. Including Monaco.
Great views. Hotel on the side of the mountain with great views. It has an "infinity" pool looking out over the Côte d'Azur. The reception is on the top floor with the other 6 (I think) floors going down. The pool is on -1 where we stayed. Everyone going to the pool must walk past your room which only has total blackout curtains. No sheer or translucent secondary curtains. You therefore put up with a dark room or a total lack of privacy. Great 5 level circular ramp to drive from the street down to car park/ reception. Up and down one way at a time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Ahmedfrom Tunis

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
L emplacement de l hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ARMANDfrom PARIS

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
bel hotel avec chambre avec vue sur la mer et terrasse sur jardin besoin de rénovation sur certains détails
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by flavienfrom valence

lit peu confortable et chambre a rafraichir

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
mis a pars les chambres tous le reste est très correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ernanifrom Gioia Tauro

Bella veduta

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Molto bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maïlysfrom Marseille

Séjour de rêve

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mon compagnon et moi même avons passé un séjour de rêve. Vue magnifique sur la mer, très belle chambre et très grande, le personnel est adorable et nous nous sommes sentis très chouchoutés pendant tous le séjour. Le repas au restaurant était excellent. Merci à toute l'équipe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: la posizione.
Cons: il confort nelle camere
Location: Ottima posizione, si può raggiungere in soli 10/15 minuti varie località.
Buongiorno, soggiorno nel complesso gradevole. Unica pecca che svaluta l'Hotel e il divano letto che si trova nella stanza che: 1) Occupa tutto il passaggio per accedere al terrazzo, bisogna chiederlo per potersi muovere. 2) totalmente "sfondato", quindi molto, molto scomodo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott S.from Palm Harbor, FL, USA

Excellent hotel in the mountains

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night at the Hotel Les Terrasses D'Eze. It was dark when we arrived and our GPS told us we arrived about two blocks away from the entrance to the hotel parking lot. Interestingly, the only thing you see from the road is the entrance to a parking lot that is 4 stories below. It's only big enough for one vehicle at a time, so pay attention to whether the light is red or green at the entrance to the parking lot. The scenic beauty of this area of France is incredible. The hotel was very nice and our room had a large balcony overlooking the Ligurian Sea some 2,000 feet below. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014