Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Monterrey for business and needed to stay close to the customers facility. I was a little concerned at first when I booked this hotel. My regular hotel was full. It turned out to be a good hotel. It was clean and modern. No issues at all.
3 out of 5
by Juan from Mexico

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: The mantainance, front desk atention, training for the people.
Location: It is good.
The guest was antended kindless when he check in, then the receptionist did not find his reservation and the guest had to pay again for a room reservation previusly paid by Expedia. The temperature of the water from the shower was cold. The schedule at the restaurant are very short. It was not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JESUS ELIZONDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GUILLERMO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillermo from usa

business trip

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was very good service but....

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the service a lot but the only thing I did not like is the food. The food was overprice for the quality and quantity it was provided. I will recommend eat somewhere else. Also, something SUPER IMPORTANT: The menu says that the price of the food includes THE TAX!! and when I checked the receipt there was 16% tax added in the total. I was very disappointed about this that I decided not to create an argument. The service of this place is AMAZING! I will say 100% of 100% they were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian Anderson from Metropolis IL

Have stayed here for years

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've known this hotel and staff for many years. Staff will help you in any way possible. Breakfast is superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Texas

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
All good, except the night was cold. Due to the location (Monterrey Mexico) no heater in the room.. And, like so many hotels, there are NO ELECTRIC OUTLETS near the desk that one is supposed to work at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lenny from MI, USA

Our hotel to stay every time we go to Monterrey

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is the best! Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel personnel is really nice, they offer really good customer service. We have stayed here before and will continue to do so!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diana from Usa

Clean and convenient

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and very convenient hotel size and everything look and feel clean except that some stains in walls.