Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel dicht bij het centrum.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette in de kamer is erg makkelijk voor als je eens een dagje op je kamer wilt blijven.
Cons: Beter bijhouden wie er komt ontbijten.
Location: Prima locatie. Je bent zo wandelend in het centrum en anders zit er een metrostation in de straat. Dicht bij de Isar, erg leuk om hier langs te lopen.
Prima hotel dicht bij het centrum, metrostation in de straat echt ideaal. Prima kamers, goed ontbijtbuffet. Vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Spartan room, loud church bells

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Friendly staff, but the hotel is totally overpriced given the spartan condition of the room and bathroom. Very good breakfast buffet for an extra 12 euros. The hotel is right next to a church whose bells start ringing at 6am, every fifteen minutes. There are better options in Munich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spazioso,comodo e utile armadio cucina.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Spazio silenzio, essenziale
Cons: Accesso al parcheggio su rampe...
Ottima posizione, vicina al centro. Servizio di accoglienza in inglese. Da migliorare l'accesso al garage su rampe .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ronenfrom ראשון לציון

חוות דעת

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
שירות מעולה האוכל שווה את המחיר היחס והאדיבות בקבלה הניקיון והמיקום עד 500 מטר ממגדל הפעמון והכנסיות מומלץ ביותר
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal für den München-Besuch

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: ruhig und gleich neben einer U-Bahn-Station
Location: durch die Nähe der U-Bahn kommt man schnell an jeden gewünschten Ort in München
Ich war als Tourist in München, um die Stadt und ihre Museen kennenzulernen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kayofrom 埼玉県

観光、ショッピングに便利な立地

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
マリエンプラッツ、ビクトリアンマルクト、市庁舎まで歩いて行けてとても便利です。スーパーも近くにあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Perth

Great location and value for money

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. A short walk (2 minutes) from Fraunhoferstr Metro stop. Also a short walk the Gartnerplatz and to the permanent Viktualienmarkt with some great boutiques along the way. The food at the market is brilliant. Also located close to Munich's main gay bar. We traveled in December and the Munich markets were the best we visited in Germany - just around the corner from the Viktualienmarkt. Try the restaurant in the Rathaus for some wholesome German food. Aside from its location, the hotel room was good, the size was pretty standard for Europe (which is generally on the smaller size) but the storage space more than made up for the limited floor space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayerbach

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler und ruhiger Lage

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig,mit großem Fernseher,viel Stauraum (sehr große Schränke) Preis-Leistung ist für dieses Hotel super.
Cons: Beim Frühstück gibt es Weißwürste,aber zuwenig Brezen,sonst war alles gut.
Location: Es gibt sehr gute und stylische Lokale.Die Isarauen und das Deutsche Museum sind in wenigen Minuten erreichbar.Der Viktualien und Marienplatz auch
Der Empfang war sehr herzlich und zuvorkommend,geht auf die Wünsche der Gäste ein.Waren schon das 2.mal in diesem Hotel,und kommen bestimmt wieder.Da das Hotel sehr zentral liegt,ist man sehr schnell bei allen Sehenswürdigkeiten.