Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location near Oktoberfest

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff and good breakfast
Location: Close to Sendlinger tube station and very close to Oktoberfest. Immediate area is not particularly attractive but it is not far to historic centre.
Quiet location. Clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast near Oktoberfest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hessfrom alaska

close location to downtown Munich

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We made a mistake when we booked the room we were a triple the room was a double they fixed it right away.Very tight parking but glad they had it. Our room was on the street side which was noisy but your in Munich.No air conditioning but a fan!!! We had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Awesome Location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a great location. Just steps from Sendlinger Tor U-Bahn Station with access to everything Munich has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Comfortable little spot while exploring Munich.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff and a great breakfast buffet.
Cons: The shower stall in our room was a little small.
Location: Just 100 steps from the Sedlinger Tor train station and walking distance to the science museum, parks and the river.
This was a great place to stay as my son & I spent a couple of days walking around Munich. Easy access from the airport and handy to lots of restaurants and sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J

Super hotel close to centre Munich

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Position
Location: Shopping, beer festival, restaurants, old city etc all in close proximity.
Very comfortable hotel in a magnificent location. Ideal Ccess by train from airport, and close walk to city centre. Rooms are pleasant. The great plus was the abundant breakfast catering for all likes and dislikes, hot or cold. The front desk staff are very helpful and efficient. Parking is also a bonus rarely found so close to the centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Pittsburgh, USA

close to all the action but not directly in it

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I went for some of the Christmas atmosphere. Room was somewhat small for the price but not uncomfortable. Very clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Let it befrom UK

so so

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
too small bathroom, not good breakfast, but relatively cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VtJapanfrom San Francisco

Christmas markets in Munich at Hotelmueller

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellently located; close to the Tollwood Festival grounds, and Marienplatz. The front desk staff were very helpful. As others have reported, the breakfast buffets are superb in terms of selection - very ample array. My sister arrived early from an East Coast flight and the room was available before check in time so she could take a 3 hour nap! The only factor that others noted is that rooms for two are actually twin beds pushed together so depending on the relationship with one's companion, it could be too cozy? This hotel was an outstanding choice for my sister and me for a quick 3 day trip to Munich before going on to Prague. (And it was easy to get to from the airport on trains and subway - just contact hotel staff for info.)