Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Hotel à mykonos sur la plage

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Sa situation, sur la plage, tout près de la ville.
Cons: Rénover en profondeur. Changer les équipements et le mobilier.
Location: Très bien situé, entouré de restos et à 5 minutes de la ville en voiture.
Le point fort de cet hôtel est sa situation. L'état des lieux laisse à desirer, la propreté est bien moyenne et la suite dans laquelle nous logions a un urgent besoin de rénovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Ohio

Perfect !

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay... staff were helpful and friendly. Amenities abounded. Clean, good breakfast, beautiful beach, quick ride to dock. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by markfrom australia

over priced

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great position but the whole time there we could only get hot water late at night there is no wifi in a lot of the rooms, our rooms were barley cleaned, everything in the rooms is run down and old. And the staff was rude and unhealpful when we said anything about it. Great spot but definitely not a 4 star.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not good - stay elsewhere

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was dirty and didn't even have a real shower (only a hand held shower), they charge for beach chairs (but don't tell you that upfront) and they charge MORE than what others charge few feet away. Food was not good and overpriced. Only thing is it was convenient (on the beach) but would have been better to stay a block away at a nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diegofrom Brasil

Bom hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel, funcionários muito prestativos, restaurante delicioso pé na areia;Quarto confortável, porém simples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diegofrom Brasil

Boa opção de hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel, funcionários muito solícitos, restaurante delicioso pé na areia. Quarto confortável, mas simples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy Kimfrom San Francisco

Great service and friendliness!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and My wife had a great time at Mykonos palace beach hotel. The day before our arrival the hotel arranged a shuttle service for us so that we would not have to worry about the transportation from the airport to the hotel. As it was one of our concerns because we have never been to Mykonos. Right as my wife and I arrived at the hotel we were escorted to the lobby with refreshments and sat down with the receptionist to go over our plans during our stay. This gave us an opportunity to learn about the island and know how to get around and what kind of amenities there are near by. When we went to our room it was very clean and maintained well. The scenery out side the balcony was awesome! All other services as breakfast and internet was great and when we had to make phone calls the hotel offered to do it for us. Our overall stay was fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We just came back from a wonderful week at this hotel. The hotel is beautiful and the beach is gorgeous. We hated to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ZFfrom NYC

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good food at the Resturant and nice lounge to have drinks and watch the sunset. Alexandra is very helpful at the front desk. Our room was ok, not special but clean...the rooms with a sea view are better only for view as the toom itself is that same. Nice beach area infront of hotel and quick a water taxi ride to super paradise beach. Also easy bus to Mykonos town close to hotel. Def recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com