Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damien from Tulle

Hôtel recommandé

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Nuit très agréable, les lits sont vraiment confortables et l'hôtel est très bien insonorisé. Nous avons été bien reçu, malgré notre arrivée assez tardive. Hôtel bien situé et facilement trouvable, hôtesses souriantes, parlant plusieurs langues et dévouées. Cependant, nous avons été un petit déçu de la salle de bain (très petite pour un 4*) et du petit déjeuner (cher et peu de choix comparé au standing de l'hébergement). Nous recommandons quand même cet établissement si vous passez par là !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernard from MONTLUCON FRANCE

SUPER NOUS VOUS LE RECOMMANDONS.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
A l'occasion des marchés de Noël nous avons dîné et couché dans cet établissement. Tout était parfait nous y retournerons le plus tôt possible. La gentillesse du personnel est à souligner. Nous recommandons très vivement cet établissement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin from Essex

No major faults, just what we needed

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was ok, except the pillows deflated to nothing, but this was the same in another German hotel later and we assume this must be the norm in Germany, the food was very good as was the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, good service

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good service, good restaurant, easy parking. Only thing to complain about is the WIFI, very very unstabil, and low signal. Out 90% of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundliches, entspanntes Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Gemütliches, sauberes Hotel mit sehr angenehmen Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thelma&Louise from Etelä-Suomi

Positiivinen yllätys keskellä Scwartzwaldia.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Location: Keskellä livaa pikkukylää ja Swarzwaldin juurella.
Hotellin henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliasta huoneessamme oli kiva parveke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, BW

von **** Sternen erwarte ich mehr...

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: W-LAN Empfang auf allen Zimmern zur Verfügung stellen Mitarbeiter besser einlernen.
Location: Diverse Möglichkeiten für Tagesausflüge in der Umgebung (sowohl zu Fuß, via Bahn und mit dem Kfz). Wunderschöne Natur für Outdoorfreunde.
Bei Ankunft war die Rezeption leider nicht besetzt (18:30Uhr). Erst bei Nachfrage im Restaurant kam nach ca 5 Minuten jemand vom Personal. Nach dem Einchecken durften wir erneut warten bis eine junge Angestellte (vermutlich Azubi) begann die Stockwerke nach unserem Zimmerabzusuchen. Leider war die junge Dame nicht in der Lage uns Fragen zur Bedienung der Geräte im Zimmer bzw. Funktion der Schüssel zu beantworten. die Heizungen in Zimmer und Bad zeigten keinerlei Funktion. Obwohl wir einen W-Lan-Schlüssel bekommen hatten auf Anfrage, war auf dem Zimmern im dem Nebengebäude kein W-Lan verfügbar trotz Ausschreibung dessen bei der Hotelbeschreibung. Nur im Frühstücksraum war dies möglich. Das Fersehbild war vom Bett aus kaum ekennbar, weilmdieser viel zu hoch hing. Trotz netten Personals, gutem Frühstücksbuffet uns sehr sauberen Zimmern, haben wir von vier Sternen anderes erwartet.