Ratings based on 2,334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No cats

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Location: Closes to family
Can't stay with niece with her cats. Harrah's was a great option. I don't gamble, but still very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Price

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great Price, nice room... and parking is FREE. incredible deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The staff and their friendliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in downtown Reno close to other casinos.
The staff was very accommodating and nice from the bell and valet to the security and waitstaff. We were very impressed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Ca.

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I understand the cost factor to the hotel......but pricing every item in the room was quite strange. Charging for coffee & water was rediculious.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Family vacation

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Everything and everyone was so friendly and always willing to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
It was very good. I was happy and they were very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice Hotel close to the Bowling Center

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cons: The Food Center for the All you can eat, Long lines and I didn't like the selections.
The hotel was nice and I played 21 and slots. Too bad about the fire I couldn't see the nice Cars. Reno and surrounding area is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to Bowling Stadium

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Very efficient elevators.
Cons: Housekeeping service needs to be improved - normal time schedules should be kept (like between 9 AM to 3 PM).
Location: China Diner open until 3 AM. Men on Fire BBQ restaurant near Truckee River.
Choice of hotel based on proximity to Bowling Stadium - just across bridge over Amtrak railroad tracks. Although weekdays, suprised by apparent low volume of customers. No lines at check-in nor check-out. Picked higher numbered floor to escape crowds, but not needed as no crowds for elevators. Elevators were very efficient, no wait longer than a couple of minutes. Only complaint was lack of housekeeping service to change linen and refresh room. Room was not cleaned until after I had left for 7 PM squad at the Bowling Stadium on Monday evening. Disappointed that paper cups replaced glass cups for room use. Disappointed by low pressure of shower, although use is acceptable. Wow, price shock at the hotel vending machines - $3 for a soda???
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California wine country

Nice view with good location.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, food clean.
Cons: Update rooms.
Location: Many casinos and shops located around. Good selection of eating choices.
The staff was very good. They put extra effort to be helpful. The staff in the steak house were very excellent. Will be staying again. The room needed updating but was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mojave Desert

GREAT PRICE: Very nice rooms!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Not much we did not like. Not a smoker so casino's are not our thing. But the price of a great room and in an area that is close to so much - PERFECT
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Downtown. Near a museum, ballpark and many other amenities.
Beautiful rooms, great hotel service personal (thanks GAIL). Buffet was good. Would stay here again.