Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bean from Johnson

Wonderful

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I had a Blast and the hotel was amazing it was worth every penny would recommended to any one going to California
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from San Francisco

Nice hotel but little be noisy

Posted Mar 23, 2014
When I tried to sleep, I always can hear someone was talking next to my room. And also a lot of people check in after midnight...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by texans from dallas,tx

Ok for short stay

Posted Mar 20, 2014
We stayed with 2 kids for 4 days. Old building, but with good customer service. Good variety of breakfast items. Bed/pillows need to be better. Toilet blocked. Alternate room was provided immediately. Ok for stay for a day or 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JO from Riverside,ca

needed a hotel near to Scripps hospital

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was helpful & close to freeways & restaurants.
We needed a hotel near Scripps Hospital for a 6:30 a.m. check in at the hospital the next day. I ordered two rooms & the staff was very helpful. My daughter had a problem in her room, but they gave her another room right away!! The man at the counter told us about some restaurants nearby & we chose Soup Plantation. Very Good!! Would stay there again!! J & C
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Overall the hotel was ok. The main problem is that the room was obviously a smoking room turned into a non smoking room. The smell was horrendous. If I weren't so exhausted I would have requested another room or gone to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by silvia

close to the freeway, and plenty of restaurants

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I have to say that they have the most comfortable beds, ever! the gentleman that checked us in was very courteous and professional. I would book there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
When we went, back in October 2013, they were remodeling their office area. The parking lot was a bit on the small size. The rooms were clean and beds were extremely comfortable. Overall it was a goos experience for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vivi

Staff, room condition all good

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly and polite staff
Cons: A microwave in the facility will be a good idea to have for the guessts
Location: Shopping and dinning
From the moment i walked in the lobby i was able to smell and see this was a clean and comfortable place to stay. The front desk staff member was friendly and the cleaning staff very polite. The room was always clean and comforable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com