Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great holiday for all the family

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Excellent hotel and location, wish the jetty was finished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Imtiaz from Chicago

very well run resort with excellent service.

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: wifi connection
Location: walkable distance to the beach with all kinds of activities from adults to kids.
Everything from location, staff, food, service, maintenance, proximity to the beach, activities was excellent. It would be very helpful for guests if they can have a good WIFI connection in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great well run hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2013
great well run hotel with nice pool areas and excellent fresh selection of food next to beach - good place to relax and unwind with everything done for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
You need to ask for rooms at the ground floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Marvelious trip

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Jaz complex is always like what we expect , this is our 7th visit to the hotel and the 2nd to the club hotel , the staff is running the business in friendly mood and very helpful inspite of the lack and shortage of staff for country vacations and also summer vacations on the other side the high rate of local groups occupancy impacted all sharm hotels and affected some services provided in the hotel , but all in all the weather was clear and fine , the food is not much varieties but delicious and well prepared with good quality other than the All inclusive hotels which you can find something to eat and also for kids , Animation team is new and good but still not as the previous old ones which you can find them all over the place during the whole day. the only disappointing point from hotel is my reservation request as my family was travelled by plane and i went by car and picked them from airport which is 10 min from hotel , i requested an early check in and i arrived to hotel @ 10:30 a.m but there were no rooms avaliable and we entered our room @ 14:30 , dispite of this , everything gone fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Relaxing, eventless. Food is good. All kinds of drinks available
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing Holiday

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was the fifth time to stay on the Mirabel complex but the First time to stay at club hotel , it was a perfect choice as this time i was searching for relaxation and quiet place while i'm still able to use all the facilities of the complex except the food outlets , the Gym and health club was amazing , kids was playing all day long between the kids club and the aqua park ,food is very nice and different than other all inclusive in same area with different varieties that suits all choices , as the standard and quality of food is high, staff is friendly and nice i;m thinking to go again during the next month
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ryan from United Kingdom

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2012
Decent enough hotel, good value for money. Food could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DeeDee from Canada

Overall, great hotel but...

Posted Feb 3, 2011
Stayed for 10 nights at Jaz Mirabel Club, great deal for an all inclusive. However the snack bar shouldn't close until the bar closes and bar should stay open later for an all inclusive. Food should always be available, especially because we did day tours to Luxor and Cairo and got back too late (like 11PM) and missed dinner. I should never have to pay for a drink with an all inclusive (if you wanted a drink after a certain hour you had to pay). The plumbing in our room wasn't the best, the water would turn yellow if you took a shower longer than 15 minutes and no bathtub, just stand up shower. Friendly but aggressive sales staff on the resort property...I shouldn't be hassled to spend money in a spa, salon, diving, tours, etc on a resort while I'm reading my book by the pool side. You get enough of that on the beach which is acceptable behaviour there. Otherwise, staff was very friendly and there was always plenty of food with a lot of variety. The hotel was right near the beach and little shops were on the resort and nearby off the resort too. There was always lots to do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from cardiff

tip top no problems what so ever. beware of the Russians

Posted Aug 17, 2010
Very nice hotel. Check in staff were very helpfull Food was always hot and tasty and catered for a wide range of tastes. Facilities were modern clean and very impresive. Not to far from airport. Rooms cleaned to a high standard. Pool and bar staff were very attentive.