Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kotzebue, AK

Hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It's proximity to so many stores and restaurants.
Cons: I would like to see an expanded variety of things to eat for breakfast.
Location: You can shop at numerous stores. The palace is nearby. The subway system is quite close to the hotel.
The Rose Shenyang Hotel is in the center of the shopping district. It's close to all sorts of restaurants and interesting parks. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

繁華街の真ん中

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
賑やかな繁華街の真ん中にあり、食事などには困りませんでした。ただ、2泊しましたが、大通りに面した部屋だったため、夜10時くらいまで近所のショップから流れてくる音楽のうるささには少し閉口しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

とてもよい立地です

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
部屋の状況はとてもよく満足のできる部屋でした 日本語の出来るスタッフがいればとても助かりますが 日本人の利用者が少ないから無理かも 立地は繁華街の通り沿いで尚且つ地下鉄の直ぐ前でとても便利です
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

立地は、非常に良かった。

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
中街駅の出口横に有り、何処に行くにも非常に便利です。部屋は、古めです。バスタブはあるので、ゆっくり風呂に入りたい方はオススメです。朝食は、一度だけ利用しました。ごく普通です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by キャン from 長春

地下鉄 中街駅 目の前のホテル

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: 地下鉄 中街駅を出てすぐ目の前のホテル。
Location: 中街、瀋陽故宮、北陵公園/昭陵
地下鉄中街駅からすぐ近くのホテル。チェックインの際に予約の確認に少し手間取ったが英語のわかるスタッフに対応してもらい、問題なくチェックインできた。また、ワンベッドの予約だったが部屋が空いていたのか、ツインベッドの部屋にしてもらえた。なお、ホテルから歩いて世界遺産の瀋陽故宮に、地下鉄2号線に乗って(北陵公園)世界遺産の昭陵に簡単にアクセスできる。中街は繁華街でショッピングや食事をするのにとても便利。コンビニは近くに見当たらなかったが、マクドナルドやケンタッキーはホテルの目の前にある。スタバもすぐ近くにある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Queensland , Australia

Nice hotel. Great location. Helpful staff.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Location is excellent. Friendly staff with some English ability. Comfortable bright rooms.
Cons: Cigarette ash on carpet and sofa still there from previous tenants. Windows are full length but need cleaning outside.
Location: Walk straight out of front door into mall and subway entrance. Imperial Palace Museum 5 minute walk.
Enjoyed my stay at the Rose hotel. Good value for a four star hotel. A light in the bathroom failed and once I indicated this to the cleaning lady a maintenance man arrived and fixed it inside 30 minutes. I stayed on the 7th floor. Bed sheets and bathroom were clean but sofa and living area were still a little dirty. It was 20 below zero outside but room heating was very good. I would stay at this hotel again if I went to Shenyang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JACQUES from PARIS

ROSE HOTEL UN BOUQUET ROSE HOTEL UN BOUQUET

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: LE CONFORT LE TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX
Cons: LE PETIT DEJEUNER LES RELATIONS AVEC LE PERSONNEL SI VOUS NE PARLEZ PAS CHINOIS
Location: IMMENSE ZONE PIETONNE ? NOMBREUX CENTRES COMMERCIAUX .ET RESTAURANTS. METRO TRES PROCHE MUSEES PARCS ET LE MUKDEN PALACE
J'Y SEJOURNE REGULIEREMENT , TRES BIEN PLACE DANS UNE ZONECOMMECIALE PIETONNE ,A COTE DU METRO DES NOMBREUX RESTAURANTS COMMERCES ET SURTOUT TRES PROCHE DES PARCS JARDINS MUSEES ET DU PALAIS MURKDEN HOTEL DE QUALITE CHAMBRE CONFORTABLE PERSONNEL DISCRET
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from NY

Not a bad hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2013
I recently stayed at the rose hotel for two weeks with my new wife. It was a little dated but nice. The staff visits to the room were a little unusual. They usually came in around 10 am to clean, change towels, supply you with two bottles of water. Then we would get a second visit by cleaning manager around 1 pm checking on cleaning staff and the another by the cleaning staff if the manager found something. There were some inconsitancies with the cleaning because the would only spend 2 minutes then they were gone. The down side was the lack of wifi. They had it but you needed to continue to log in I must have logged in about 20 times a day because my wife an I depended on a translator for a lot of our conversation. It was almost nonexsitance on both saterdays for some reason. If you are looking for any English this is not your place. One staff member could speak it and he said they have lost all their English speaking staff and have not replaced. On the morning of check out the desk staff member tried to Speak but he only knew how to ask if I wanted my bill and could not understand anything other than yes or no. If it was not for my Chinese wife I would have not even been able to check in. The location is great train, two shopping malls, and many resterants just out side your door. I will be willing to stay again but only because I have someone to help with the communications. I plan on setting up my own personal wifi next time because they do have a direct internet.