Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthonyfrom Crawley

Pre-Xmas trip

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in a good location. Staff are very friendly and breakfast is good. Rooms are nice as well. It's my 3rd stay there and cannot recommend it highly enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Bham

Business stop over

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two night stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very good selection for breakfast, service was prompt and pleasant. The size of room was just right and I had a good nights sleep. Within easy access to the ring roads. Ease of parking too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by markfrom Mansfield

Great B&B. Would recommend.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel only 1 mile from Yarm and very friendly staff. will look to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Somerset

Stay at Claireville

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Peaceful and quiet. Restaurants a 5 minute drive away. Hotel undergoing some upgrading which compliments overall comfort
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANDREWfrom High Wycombe

High wycombe

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms very small, no bottled water, not even a single biscuit for tea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanna Wfrom Norwich

very pleasant and comfortable hotel- reasonably pr

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant and comfortable hotel- reasonably priced, too
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

poor accommodation

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was o.k..
Cons: Most things
Location: Convenient because it was near the people we were visiting but in future we will use a nearby Premier Inn.
The room we occupied was in very poor condition, the bathroom needed refurbishment the comment was made when we booked in, "oh you got discount", I assume since we booked via Expedia we were given a room which needed attention
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuartbarrafrom Wirral

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and stay again!