Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geoff Michaels from Edmonton, Canada

The world is changing

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was comfortable. There are no handicapped rooms, and the rooms without tub have an ensuite that is nearly unworkable for somebody with difficulty walking. The desk clerk took care of us nicely, moving us to the slightly larger room with enough room to move. Top marks for service, and a lovely location and pond. Dinner was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steven from england

Easter break

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Location. Price.
Location: The location was convenient for the areas that we wished to visit I.e Arhem , Oosterbeek and the surrounding areas.
Stayed for four nights over the Easter break. We arrived early and our room was ready which was clean and very comfortable. The receptionist Meika was very very helpful. We had problems with the hire car and she help to sort the problem out. Also very informative about the the places we wished to visit. The bar manager and bar staff were also very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DM from USA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Location: Small town, not much in the area, super market was close by
Was there for 5 days, quiet hotel. It was a nice stay. Didn't eat in the dinner restaurant. But the breakfast restaurant is nice, friendly staff, food was good. Not sure it was worth the 16,00 Euro charge
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ZC from Nottingham

Good Business Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good, general purpose hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Liverpool

Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely setting and easy to get to off the motorway, if a little confusing on the traffic island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel, comfortable, and staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by N. Bech from Warrington

Only for business

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotels is not for a romantic holiday or short break only for short business breaks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel has been a good one, I thought that the price per person for breakfast was too much as I've been at other hotels where you had like a 5E simple breakfast option and the hallway had a funny smell, but the rooms were clean, you had a good selection of tv programs and the room was big enough for the two person option