Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente Ambiente

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Os proprietários trabalham e fazem praticamente tudo, sendo assim o serviço o melhor possível, o local é longe do centro, porém é uma vantagem por ser localizado nos alpes, a vista é perfeita, o ar purissimo, o café da manha é de filme, só tem que tomar cuidado no quarto, pois o teto é inclinado e você pode bater a cabeça algumas vezes...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jo en Ragnafrom Rekem

Superleuke b&b

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een b&b die wij aan iedereen zouden aanraden. Warm onthaal, heel mooie, rustige ligging en omgeving. Een lief hondje dat iedereen vergezelt. De gastheer is zeer vriendelijk. Hij geeft je alle uitleg die je nodig hebt om de Italiaanse steden te verkennen. En maakt je 's morgens een vers, heerlijk ontbijt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenneth Adelborgfrom Hvidovre

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Den bedste service. Økologisk morgenmad ,der var hjemmebagt brød og kage, friskpresset juice mv. Man føler sig rigtigt hjemme på stedet. Simone var meget hjælpsom med tilrettelæggelse af vores øvrige rejsemål. Super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ami and Cassiefrom Hawaii

Wonderful Hospitality at this Adorable B&B

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simone, the owner, is an amazing gourmet chef who prepares a beautifully homemade breakfast for the guests on the patio of the home every morning. The house has about 5 rooms located up in the hills of Verona over looking the city. It is slightly remote and a bit difficult to find if you don't have GPS but just follow the little road all the way up and you'll see the signs for the B&B. The home is immaculate and so cozy. The dog there, Chanti, is an adorable greeter and so charming. We had a lovely time, wish we had stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francescofrom VR

Fantastico in mezzo al verde e un paesaggio stupen

Posted May 25, 2014
Tutto Perfetto. Personale super disponibile . arrivati tardi e partiti prestissimo ma nessun problema ci sono venuti incontro e ci hanno preparato la colazione anche se abbiamo lasciato la struttura alle 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanfrom Como

Fantastico!

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aislada en la campiña veronesa, una pequeña casa que acoge unas pocas habitaciones encantadoras. Ambiente calido e hogareño, con magnífico servicio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tutto molto bene

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff molto cordiale e disponibile, posizione comoda per visitare la città anche se fuori dal centro, camere pulite e confortevoli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful setting close to Verona and surrounds

Posted Sep 6, 2013
The B&B is set in a beautiful setting, quietly tucked away in the hills above Verona. The room was very comfortable with all necessary amenities. Breakfast was superb, especially the "Magic Potion"! Simone is a wonderful host helping visitors to make decisions that help to make a holiday even more successful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by björn

Hübsches Hotel am Berg und nah am der Stadt.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Der Inhaber. Super freundlich
Location: Am Berg. Reiten, Joggen etc.
Leider nur auf der Durchreise gewesen. Wären gerne länger geblieben, da dort alles so nett und romantisch angelegen ist. Das B&B kann man wirklich jedem mit gutem Gewissen empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Very friendly stay in an out of the way villa

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Villa Beatrice. Simone is a perfect, friendly host, personalizing the stay. He helped in choosing and making reservations for two outstanding, inexpensive restaurants in Verona as well as plotting out an efficient way to see the local sights. It is a bit out of the way, in the hills just north of Verona, but still very close and easy to get into town. Villa Beatrice well deserves its high rating, and I would visit there again anytime we are in the area.