Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markkufrom Germany

Ready for take off at the airport hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable oer ought before early morning departure wih aeroplane. Short walk to check-in. Restaurant offered a. Ice menu with good food at reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by barrefrom france

ANGELO

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
miss fat free products for breakfast for dieting people. the rest is perfect (wifi, location, cleanlyness)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Steenokkerzeel

Goed gelegen en confortabel.

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Het hotel is via een gang direct verbonden met het luchthavengebouw,en laat toe om er tussendoor wat te shoppen. De kamers geven prachtig uitzicht op de luchthaven, de vensters zijn geïsoleerd met 3 langen glas. Op de luchthaven is er een desk van Avis, Hertz is er indien vooraf besteld. Verbinding naar het stadscentrum is eenvoudig via een autoweg vanuit de luchthaven. Op het terrein van het hotel kan men als gast gratis parkeren (ingang met slagboom langs achter).De kamer is confortabel. Een ladenkast zou er in de kleerkast extra bij mogen. Het ontbijtbuffet is uitstekend. Ligging ideaal voor participatie aan activiteien in het nieuwe expocenter op +- 3 km.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Torgny

Dyrt hotell med bra läge när man skall åka vidare

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt hotell med direkt förbindelse till avgångshallen. Jag brukar bo här natten innan jag åker hem. Tyvärr börjar de servera frukost lite för sent (6.30) så man får slänga i sig maten om man skall med ett tidigt flyg, typ Finair till Helsingfors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lenafrom Slough, UK

Good choice for 1-2 nights

Posted Sep 13, 2012
The first impression counts and in this case it was negative. When I entered the lobby it was full of smokers! They occupied the whole area and the smell was disgusting. I made sure I was booked into non-smoking room. The room was superb, very comfortable bed, excellent shower, bath robe and slippers. Can't complain about that. I wish there were some local TV channels. Breakfast wasn't brilliant. The choice was basic. There was no staff seen to assist. The scrambled eggs and sausages were undercooked. There was no white bread for toasts. Good selection of ham and cheese, jam, but no honey. The hotel itself is very colourful and full of interesting design ideas. It's also quite new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danfrom Romania

Great if you need the airport

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Nice lobby bar and close to the airport
Cons: The city center is faraway
Location: Taxi for city center: aprox 10 euro and 30 minutes.
This is the closest hotel for the airport in Ekaterinburg. Is in the building nearby. It's a clean and nice hotel. The staff is speaking english very well, wich is very rare in Rusia. The only problem is that the city center is faraway, so you have to tahe a taxi or bus to reach it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Anvers Belgique

Super pour les voyages d'affires facile avec acces direct a l'aeroport sans devoir sortir (a -20° id

Posted Dec 16, 2011
Location: Le tous
Un hotel de classe Rien a ajouter cela veut tous dire
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Asien

Reines Flughafen Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
Ich würde es eher für ein Drei Sterne+ Hotel halten, keine Hilfe beim Gepäck, mehr so eine Art Stallvermietung direkt am Flughafen. Unser Flug ging früh, so dass wir abends eincheckten und noch ein paar Stunden schlafen konnten. Dafür ist es gut, wenn auch im Verhältnis viel zu teuer. Die Stadt ist 30 Minuten weg und kostet max 700 Rubel per Taxi. (kann auch 500 sein, Preise werden ausgehandelt). netter Frühstücksservice, Cappucino kostet aber extra. Hat direkten Flughafenanschluß. Bei Inlandsflügen kann man die Lounge im Flughafen benutzen. Für Ekaterinburg selber gibt es für Anspruchsvolel Gäste nach heutigem Stand nur das Hyatt!