Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stayed one night. Was told credit was coming

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear down and replace
Had to find another hotel next day. Was told that I would receive credit for two days not stayed there.
1 out of 5
by SANON from Englewood

disappointed

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nightmare. It was dirty, blood stains on the sheets and mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Nice staff. They treated me very well and did not disturb me at all throughout the entire duration of my stay. Only disappointment was the condition of the bath towels.
1 out of 5
by SANON from Englewood

disgusted!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was dirty. The were blood stains on the sheets and mattress. The towels were nasty. My daughter was scared to fall asleep and she got bit by a bug repeatedly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Wasn't a very comfortable stay. Some things were broke and didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Filthy

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke, although non-smoking. Carpet was filthy as were the arms of the chair. Would have left if something else would have been available in the area
2 out of 5
by William

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
No shampoo. Just a sink, no vanity
2 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Matthew from Chicago

Credit card number was stolen at this hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was disgusting and the proprietor's carelessness with the photocopy he took of my credit card resulted in my credit card number being stolen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Not what I expected. Was very disapointed never go there again. I Better class then that