Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional and clean.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious and clean. But fixtures and positioning often in the wrong place when installed. Face in shadow and difficult to see to shave for instance - that sort of not thought out positioning of furniture and fixtures everywhere except main bedroom. Functional would be how to describe the ambience but somehow not comfortable. Bus almost outside handy to get to the centre of Bristol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Property!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great Property!! Very clean and close to shopping. The staff were so friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Lionel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice appartment

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Clean & tidy apartment, good parking facilities. Don't know about surrounding amenities I was only there on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Clean, spacious, easy access into town

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Very clean, loads of room for 2 people (a couple). Walking distance to the shopping district and bars/restaurants. Bus journey (# 24) into old town, bus stop is outside the building. The direct area the hotel's in isn't great but overall a great find!
5 out of 5
by Janet from South Wales

Awesome impressive place. More than adquete !!

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic place,great service and owner extremely polite and helpful. Gated apartments. Very clean and quiet. Easy access to Cabot Circus which is why we came. We wouldn't feel too comfortable at night walking around. Very cultured area. Yes I would still use this place again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay here. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the apartments were. The location was just 10 minutes walk to the city centre and 20 minutes to the train station which is what we wanted. The bathrooms were very nice and good powerful showers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for me !

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment building is situated in a very rough neighborhood and definitely not business customers like me will ever stay again. The apartment itself was OK, but must be one of the worst bed I have slept on in ages. You could feel the spring of the mattress pointed at your back. Wifi issues (very slow speed and it keeps kicking you out if there are lots of users on it). The administration is also a bit flimsy with not much effort on customer service. Thus not a place I am going back.
4 out of 5
by Miss Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels