Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by sophie from Nantes

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement sympathique situé près de la gare et sur une ligne de métro, donc idéal pour se déplacer. Un très bon rapport qualité prix, un accueil agréable bref l'idéal pour visiter Budapest sans trop se ruiner.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Tyne and Wear, Newcastle

Great appartment with character, convenient, and c

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing appartment, a little hidden but easy to find and its only a 2min walk away from the underground 3 stops away from the city centre on the red route (3), we were greated by Kata, who was wonderful and she would help anyone if they needed anything at all. Budapest is a beautiful city and would vist again and wouldnt hesitate to book this appartment again. Tescos megastore is a 10/15min walk away too great for a food shop. The appartment is equipped with a gas cooker, a little old, and you need to remove the metal bottom to get it lit with a match, same with the hobs, but once going its very efficient and fast, works just fine. The beds are comfortable enough and the WiFi is very good. Id recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
by CHANG YEON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

perfect stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Rabbit apartment has a good location, and host Kata was very friendly. The room was excellent and cozy. She gave us fast feedback. Also it was perfect because it was very close to the center and station. There are clean bathroom and 24-hour supermarket. Perfect. If I visit Budapest again, I want to stay here again!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and cheap!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nice apartment at a very good price! If I should make mark on something it would have to be that the bathroom door was not actually a door, and you could see and hear the person who was in there. But it was not a huge problem.
5 out of 5
by françoise from St Etienne

très agréable

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtesse vraiment accueillante.Tout est bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
The host is really reliable, she even wait us downstairs, the apartment is very clean and comfortable, I recommend this hostel by heart!
5 out of 5
by 권수정 from 한국

합리적인 가격에 만족스러운 호텔

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
깔끔하고 지리적으로 역이랑 가까워서 좋았습니다. 관광지와도 그리 멀지 않은 위치에 있어서 이동도 편리했습니다. 안타까운 점은 아파트다 보니 처음 찾기가 어려웠지만 렌트해주시는 분이 데리러 오셔서 찾기 수월했습니다.
5 out of 5
by kaisu from Suomi

Loistavat ja lyhyet kulkuyhteydet

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Minä olin kyllä tyytyväinen tähän majoitukseen. Olimme lasten kanssa lomalla.(15,15v) Emäntä oli oikein ystävällinen ja kaikki toimi niinkuin pitikin. Seutu vaan on sellaista että jos on oikein arkajalka niin kannattaa ottaa se 4 tähden hotelli. Metro kolmen minuutin kävelymatkan päässä, samoin kansainvälinen rautatieasema. Täällä näki sitä oikeaakin elämää jos sellaista odottaa matkaltansa.
4 out of 5
by Muriel from Strasbourg

Idéal pour un deuxième "chez soi"

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Pros: L'indépendance
Cons: Le manque de fenêtre dans la salle de bains
Location: Très pratique pour ceux qui arrivent par le train à la Gare Keleti
L'accueil était très bien - il s'agit d'un appartement confortable et conforme aux photographies jointes - le quartier est central et donne sur le VIIe arrondissement de Budapest - tout à côté de la gare Keleti. Comme l'appartement donne sur une cour intérieure, il peut y avoir un peu de bruit parfois mais le voisinage est sûr. Beaucoup d'indépendance - en fait, c'est un peu un deuxième chez soi. Je recommande vivement cet appartement.