Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, CA

Great Visit

Posted Aug 17, 2011
This hotel is located near the end of the Cap of Antibe in a very quiet neighborhood. A little drive from town, but well worth the drive to have the peace and quiet that this location offered. The public beach with sand is about 50 yards from the hotel. Make sure to take advantage of the breakfast and the warm hospitality by the staff. This hotel is more like a bed and breakfast. I would defintely stay here again just to be away from the crowds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eire

bad service outweighs the good!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2011 on Hotels
we required an early departure date but couldnt find staff to inform. spent our days looking around hotel for staff. breakfast not included in our stay but tried avail of it..... no one to ask. we went at quiet time so we would be guaranteed good service and attention at our tender age that was not meant to be. we were forgotten about altogether, heaven forbid if a doctor was needed... all this hotel was short of was tumbleweed.... service absolutely atrocious. and the best part.... we were charged for the night of early departure why???? cause we didnt give notice..... how could we there was no one to be found......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Biggest disappointment

Posted Jun 9, 2010
My wife and I just returned from six weeks travel in Europe and this was our only hotel disappointment. Tiny, tiny room: Almost impossible for two people to walk around in, with suitcases there. Unhelpful host. No parking: Forced to park overnight on narrow, busy street. No beach privileges. Almost no (promised) sea view. We stayed one night. Fortunately, a hotel literally across the street solved all these problems, and that, along with abundant sun, made our stay in Cap d'Antibes most pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Attendre 10 à 15 minutes dans le froid pour que quelqu'un ouvre la porte à 19h30. C'est une disqualification sans appel. Mais si le couple de gérants est très sympathique.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
AC fungerade inte så det var alldeles för varmt på natten. Annars trevligt och prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by Joern Skotte from Hølen

Veldig hyggelig hotel nær strand

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde ett kjempe flott opphold , veldig hyggelige eiere som anbefaler restauranter og hjelper til med og reservere bord de har en enkel og grei frokost greie rom med egen aircondition Stranden 50 meter unna med beach club og en offentlig del hvor det er mulig og leie strand seng for 10 euro Hotelet ligger i stile og rolige omgivelser ett lite stykke uten for Antibes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Mkt fint och familjärt hotell i närhet av strand. Något långt från centrum utan bussförbindelse eller dyligt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichnet

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Super
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dominique from Suisse

Beaucoup d'atouts....sanitaires au bout!!!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux et ambiance familiale. Quartier très calme et tranquille.Très propre et mignon. La chambre était petite, mignonne et simple. Située au rez-de-chaussée, elle était un peu sombre et un peu chère. La salle de bain minuscule, avec une baignoire ayant perdu son émail et une robinetterie à changer!! Quelques fourmis aussi. Petit déjeuner à 13,50 euro par personne!!! Nettement surfait!!