Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

awesome beach....nice people

Posted Oct 20, 2016
nice and clean place....great people..nice area and beach area. will be back..
4 out of 5
by Lea from Paris

Super hôtel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel proche et bien situé, personne à l'accueil super accueillante. Vue superbe sur la mer et le coucher de soleil
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Wesley Chapel, Florida

Nostalgic

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are modern but it gives you a nostalgic 50's and 60's feel on the outside. Has a bar / restaurant that gets filled with locals too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location convenient for overnight

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't stay long in the room. Really just good for sleeping - motel like. Restaurant was closed for breakfast?! FLOORS IN THE ROOM WERE DIRTY. Had to wear shoes when getting out of shower. Otherwise just ok. Clean bed nice sheets. Clean bathroom (except floor)
1 out of 5
by Gretchen

Not a family hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was scary and had construction workers staying around myself and 16 year old daughter. These men left garbage outside their room and had swarming flies while I loaded my car to leave. This was a nightmare!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra budget

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Billigt och helt ok ställe för 1-2 nätter. Trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
by Luzviminda from Eustis, FL

CHARMING, CLEAN, WONDERFUL!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I am so glad that I didn't let the negative reviews keep me from staying here. Our room was clean and comfortable. the bathroom updates were not completely professional and the caulking looked like it was done by an amateur, but I really liked the bathroom vanity with all the space and I liked how well the room was decorated. I was scared it would be awful but it was really nice. It is nice to drive right up to the door. They have an ice machine. The pool was small and not crowded. There are so many cool, lush, tropical, places to sit and enjoy the gardens and it is so reminiscent of 1960's. We will definitely come back. For the price it was great. It is definitely not the Hilton but I liked the charm. Staff were very nice. We had no problems at all. We stayed 2 nights. Really enjoyed walking around the marina at night. Great blues band played at Hurricanes and it was right next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a refurb

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't wait to leave
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luann from longmont co.

blackfin review

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay in this older motel. All staff very accommodating. The price was right.☺