Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from bexhill on sea

discusted

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
dreadful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel. stayed here b4....Will stay AGAI.

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel + owner And staff.
5 out of 5
by Clare from Stockton

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely and staff were very friendly and welcoming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean and cosy hotel in the centre of Blackpool

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: It is clean, functional and well-situated.
Cons: Decor is a bit dated, the light over my daughter's bed was missing a bulb; dirty curtain in the bathroom
Location: Everything the Blackpool has to offer is on your doorstep - it is literally in a perfect location for anything one may wish to do in Blackpool!
I stayed for two nights with my two daughters who competed at ISTD Ballroom & Latin National Finals. The hotel was nice and clean, the owners welcoming. The family room was a good size, with one double bed and a bunk bed for two. The bathroom was rather small, but clean and functional (given that we all were size 8 and under, we did not experience too much inconvenience.). The room and the hotel were genuinely smoke-free (many of my friends who stayed in other local hotels, had a different experience). The location was great for us - 15 min walk from Blackpool North, 10 min walk from Winter Gardens and 8 min walk from the Cafe Nero (I need a proper coffee in the morning); but it is also 5 min walk from the Pleasure Beach and literally next to the central parking in Blackpool (we did not come by car so it did not matter).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great will come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad
2 out of 5
by lesley

nothing

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
You need a hotel inspector to go and check all the rooms There are plenty of fault in each room from electric and falling chest drawer also window don't close also the bathroom size small and no ventilation system The towel being charged once You really need to close it and get some work done and to make sure it will be safe in case of fire Now breakfast is only from 9.00 am to 9.25 what is that you 25 minutes Check in 14.00 check out 10.00 Also a bad smell coming in to the room from some where Any will not go there again
4 out of 5
by Robert from Birmingham

Value for momey

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was nice except one of the beds had a matress that was impossible to sleep on due to the springs and the shower was poor. The cleanliness, friendliness and quietness of the hotel were all spot on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, out of date hotel