Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Good location excellent parking and very well kept property. Close to everything in Santa Monica
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Central location, good parking for LA

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very close to beach, convention centers. Free shuttle to beach. Attached to I Hop, with discounts. Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Ihop is located next to hotel.
Cons: hotel could offer day trips.
Location: Santa Monica Pier and Third Street shopping area. Venice Beach and Main Street stores.
Hotel has convenient parking garage for a compact car and it's an easy drive to the Santa Monica Pier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Better for business than tourism.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice standard hotel near Wilshire

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Clean modern rooms, with new imitation plank flooring, no more smelly carpets!! Lovely staff, super clean everywhere, great no nonsense hotel, happy with my choice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
We've stayed here before. Both times were very nice. The room is spacious. It's near the doctor we were seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Location was good, about a 20 minute walk to the 3rd Street Promenade or a cheap Uber ride. Room was clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy but when you are there simply to sleep and relax a bit its certainly serves that purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: the room
Cons: the staff could be friendlier
Location: bus stop right outside is easy to use to go to shopping and the pier or would be about a 15 walk
Room was comfortable, clean and up to date. Parking was easy. Transportation is located just steps from the hotel and was easy to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: rooms are clean, comfortable and staff is helpful.
its just a building with clean rooms, free parking and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The gym is lacking but promixity to stores is great...walking distance to whole foods, azure nail salon and bei wiffle waffle